Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 272
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 3169
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3169)
Sorter efter:
Tommy C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. juli 2015
best value; close to mrt; cleaniness

location location location
7,7
Jason V. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. juli 2015
Love Singapore

Location, location, location
9,7
Loved it
Ken A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Satisfaction

Friendly stff. Cleanliness of the room. Nearer to met station.
8,7
Comfortable and wonderful staying.
James D. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Top location

Across road from MRT, excellent, helpfull staff, and great location.
9
Fabulous We didn't eat at the restaurant so we cant rate it but because you do not have a N/A we allocated a 3.
Ekawaty A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Nice hotel with nice and efficient staff

the room is big and clean, friendly and efficient staff, near MRT station
9
Really nice
Richard C. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Location

Location, great service, clean
7
Location , great service, clean
Leonilo A. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Price, Courteous Staff
8
This hotel is very good in terms of price and location (near the financial district, and stones throw away from Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands and even Sentosa). The staff is excellent during our whole stay, too.
Victor Q. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Comfortable & Convenient

Comfortable, Convenient, Affordable
7,3
The check in process was very efficient and the hotel was easily accessible whilst offering affordable prices and comfortable rooms
Colin K. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
Return to Singapore

Quality of Room, Helpfulness of Staff , Location
9,7
Jeanette P. Par Australia, 24. juni 2015
Orchid Hotel

Orchid Hotel
2,3
When we arrived, we wanted a cup of tea. There was no milk. My enquiries to the reception staff brought powdered milk and a bottle of Fanta. I am a diabetic, I cannot have these. We were given a room with an additional bed and an interconnecting door to the next rook. When I complained that this was not what I booked the staff were very unhelpful. We missed the first mornings breakfast and I asked for a refund. They were emphatic that there would be no refund. We ould not eat the breakfast provided - it was sub standard for Australians. We ate toast, and bought food at the local shop. The advertisement on the internet was a complete con. I shall take this matter further with our authorities.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C06