Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 3740 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3740)
Sortér efter:
Goh G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. maj 2016
Joycelyn Goh 7 nights stay
6,3
This was my 2nd time to Orchid Hotel. My 1st trip to Orchid Hotel left me a very good impression especially the executive corner lot room. I had fall in love with the double windows and the spacious room that I had! So I was decided to come again on my 2nd visit, where I have to stay for 7 nights long! It's my preference to stay like my home with my favourite corner view at 20th floor! Would appreciate the friendliness of the staff, they served me on my needs and they welcomed me home with their smile. Love to be with this hotel again and again in Singapore! I will be back for sure :)
Ebony H. Gruppe Australia, 19. maj 2016
Really great place so close to transport
6,3
Place was great, staff accomodating, would stay again.
Yip K. Gruppe Singapore, 16. maj 2016
Good location
5,7
Near Tanjong Pagar Exit A. A bit noisy because the room near the lift.
Steve S. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. maj 2016
Good location but over priced..
4,3
MRT only 100mtrs away was ideal, as was Maxwell food court (5min walk) where we ate most the time. Hotel is kid friendly and staff helpfull. All up we had an enjoyable 4 night stay
Sineth M. Rejsende alene Cambodia, 15. maj 2016
Good location
4
What you paid is what you get
Yan T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. maj 2016
The room could have been cleaner. Overall, good se
5
great location
Yosuke K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 14. maj 2016
Good location but poor night shift staff
3,7
Nothing much
Khairin M. Par Singapore, 14. maj 2016
Review on Orchid Hotel
6,7
Hi there! My partner and i are avid hotel bloggers. I want to say that it was such a great experience at Orchid Hotel. Hotel staff had such great smiles plastered onto their faces. Their unwavering support for us when we needed help was undeniably excellent. The gentleman who checked me in spoke in a clear and eloquent manner with a tone that was acceptable for guests. Bravo to Orchid Hotel for hiring staff which are clearly competent in their job scope. Will definitely recommend Orchid Hotel to young couples and familes! Location was easily accessible to the MRT and bars around.
Peeravit K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 14. maj 2016
It good
6,7
Good
David C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. maj 2016
Good Stay
5,7
Very good location and it is near to lots of good eateries. Fantastic!!
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03