eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 272
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

8,0

baseret på 2740 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2740)
Sorter efter:
Chen Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. februar 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Clean and Comfortable
9,3
The Deluxe room came with a double and a single bed. Very suitable for a family of 3 (2A+1C). Room is big and comfortable. Although there is no bathroom, but we feel it's good enough.
Saitharn H. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 24. februar 2015
good hotel

location is the best, it's very near to mrt.
8,7
Guan J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Spacious room, near to mrt, clean

Spacious room, near to mrt, comfortable
8,3
Tsang H. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 23. februar 2015
Location is really good, near MRT station.

Very good location, clean and comfortable room, free wifi in whole building.
7,7
We stayed 3 nights. It's near MRT station so we can go outside easily.
Low F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Staff attidute

big room, comfortable,
7
Staff explanation no very clear when facing issue voucher carpark, and not in good attitude also. Felt very disappointing. Door lock no good, very hard to lock it.
Chen Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Great hotel

Location, Friendly staff and clean & comfy
9,3
2 mins walk to subway, lots of food and some pubs along the street but not noisy. There's a 24/7 convenient store just round the corner and a supermarket opposite the hotel. Pool is nice. Walking distance to Chinatown and only a few bus stops away from Sentosa. Will definitely recommend to my friends to stay here. But hope the housekeeping check on the fridge coz there was smell of durian when we open it. Maybe the hotel can consider not to allow guest to bring durian back to the hotel coz the smell is not easy to get rid of.
Francis D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. februar 2015
clean, comfortable and near to mrt

clean, comfort, value for the money
8,7
I had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Hotel is clean and near to MRT station
Cheng F. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
the room air con is not working well.

nothing good
3,3
The room air con is not working well, i on it at 18 degree yet i sweat whole night, and the surrounding of the room is very noisy.
Nittaya J. Par Thailand, 22. februar 2015
close to MRT

location, room space, value money
7,7
this hotel is just 100m from MRT Tanjong Pagar. Room is spacious and clean.
Fahami H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
4 star!. I dont think so!

Good concierge.
3,7
Lousy.check in process was slow, waited 30mins for room. Day of checkin room was with extra pillow,2nd day pillow was removed without notice.food menu does not cater for muslim.I left a tshirt by accident ij the room,but when confront hotel, hotel deny having found it.front desk staff english was bad,one in particular, wearing specticles, female and abit plum was not courtious in dealing with my group when inquired and in general couldnt understand what they were saying.hotel towels were in bad condition, look like floor rags!. A/C was not faulty. Keep switching off after 3hrs.Overall my trip to singapore was marred by this experiance at this hotel. I PRAISE THE CONCIERGE WHICH WAS COURTIOUS,HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.BRAVO GENTLEMEN!. YOU SHOULD BE PROMOTED AS MANAGERS.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøderumOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøderumOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøderumOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøderumOrchid Hotel Singapore - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C05