eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 272
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2102 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2102)
Sorter efter:
Toh K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. august 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Toh K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. august 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7,7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt
Kwong W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5,7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Irawan W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7,3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Gaily M. Par Philippines, 16. august 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.
Ho K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. august 2014
Good Location

Near to Mall, Location and Big Rooms
9,3
Very happy with my stay, rooms are really huge, near to MRT and food is easily accessible.
Tong S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. august 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Good Location & Good Value
8
The room is surprisingly big at such a prime location. The hotel is within walking distance to MRT station, 3 mins walk. The hotel is new and the staff are nice.
Christopher R. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Pretty good all round

Reasonably quiet. Overall cleanliness good. Staff polite and efficient.
8,3
Overall a comfortable 2 night stay. Excellent location for city and suited my needs perfectly for this. Also convenient for Chinatown and MRT links (2 min walk to MRT). Room reasonably comfortable although the bed wasn't the best I've ever slept in. Cleanliness really pretty good. Some noise intrusion through door link to next room and some from outside, although bearing in mind the room was very close to the lifts this wasn't too bad. Staff were helpful and efficient. Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food or restaurant facilities. Overall a good experience and I feel sure I will return here on my next visit.
Frank G. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 15. august 2014
Just outside Chinatown

Location, wifi, room size
8
Busy with (chineese) vacationers. Not really a business hotel, but right next to financial district.
Desmond Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
location is great

clean, no fuss, surrounded by great amenities
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B05