eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 2371 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2371)
Sorter efter:
Ma. F. Gruppe Philippines, 28. september 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5,7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Harald F. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 25. september 2014
not to bad

location price and easy to go in and out the lobby
5,7
Good quiet place no long waiting for the lift.
Lydia C. Par Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Worth the stay and money.

friendly staff, perfect location and clean
8,3
I stayed here for a night. They upgraded our room for free which was very nice of them. To our surprise the room had a small living area/bedroom. So basically it's like a 2 room hotel. I think this would be ideal for a family of 3 where the extra room could be given to the child. The extra room also has a television. I think the only issue was the toilet which was very very small but other than that it was a really good experience.
Leo L. Par Hong Kong, 21. september 2014
OK

location is good
6
location is good, other is standard
Tan C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 21. september 2014
very small room

convenient, nice staff, low price
6
Anthony P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
Small but comfortable, typical for Hong Kong

Price was good given the time of year, whilst the location was good for shopping and local eateries.
6,7
Chao S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Not bad

location, price, that all
8
Yuen M. Par China, 16. september 2014
Not idea choice

friendly staff and clean
7,3
Not memorable. Hotel too small for comfort with no basic facility such as restaurant. Toilet is exceptionally small. . Distance to MTR station seems further than projected on website. A little pricy for hotel in that kind of location. Otherwise hotel is clean .
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Clean room and nice staff

Efficient service. Bottle water supplied in the room is reasonable. I forgot my phone charger and the nice staff borrowed his to me.
6,3
Ka Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
nice hotel

gd location, cheap price
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - IndgangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03