eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 2435 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2435)
Sorter efter:
Sum K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Value for money

Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
7
Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
Leung S. Par China, 17. november 2014
cheap price, worth to go

cheap price
6
Chun G. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. november 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6,3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.
Kar S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. november 2014
nice stay

location, cleaniness, friendly
9,3
wonderful staff & good location.
Chi W. Par Hong Kong, 11. november 2014
Expensive

Nil
6
Expensive
Karen W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. november 2014
Pleasant

location, service, check out time
10
Margareth D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. november 2014
back again

clean, kind, near city
8
hi again back to my sixth review and will never change i always love this hotel, and apparently the start get to know me they always kind and i looking forward back to this hotel
Justin S. Par Malaysia, 7. november 2014
Good hotel but a little small

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7
The hotel is easy to find and is not too far away from Prince Edward metro station. The hotel offer comfortable rooms, but they are a little small and may not be as comfortable for either plus size people or guests with a lot of luggage as there isn't that much space available. Overall still a great stay for bargain hunters such as budget tourists.
Hon W. Par Hong Kong, 2. november 2014
it's a normal hotel but quite small size.

service, location, check out time
6
It's ok, not good or bad. But was bit noisy when others outside my room.
Wei S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Average

Location, Value for Money, Easy Booking
6,7
Average

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - IndgangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02