eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 55

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 100 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (100)
Sorter efter:
Carlos S. Par United States of America, 28. marts 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. januar 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Gruppe Philippines, 24. september 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. september 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. september 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. august 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Par Norway, 19. juli 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 9. maj 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Par Kuwait, 27. april 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. marts 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B05