Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Badeværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Indgang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Reception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Have OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Swimmingpool OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreative Faciliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Udsigt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Legeplads
Område: Town Proper Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 47
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sorter efter:
Dr F. Par Australia, 2. juli 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rafael D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jogine B. Gruppe Philippines, 24. april 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marietta P. Par Canada, 12. april 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlemagne C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlemagne C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pierre U. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Immanuel J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. marts 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose V. Par Philippines, 5. marts 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. marts 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadeværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IndgangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HaveOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SwimmingpoolOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreative FaciliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UdsigtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LegepladsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02