Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 52 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (52)
Sortér efter:
Rizal U. Gruppe Australia, 6. januar 2016
Average value for a hotel.

Staff are helpful and courtious
7,7
Pleasant enough for a one day stay. Too expensive to pay for an over the check out as the hotel is too far from main Vigan town
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. december 2015
Way overpriced

It had wifi, a shower, and ac
3
Breakfast "to order" came cold, shower and ac didn't work well, everything in general was bare minimum, and the location was not good. Price shouldn't have been half what it was.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelo M. Par Malaysia, 28. december 2015
OveMar Hotel December 2016

Best 3 Things; 1) The hotel staff are very accommodating. 2) Clean and comfy rooms. 3) Very nice surroundings of the Hotel
7
Positive -You can ask them to safe keep your Vigan Longganisa on their fridge if you have long Ilocos journey. -We asked the staff for hot water and salt water because my girlfriend needs to gargle due to her sore throat. -There's a service from Hotel to other tourist spots (but the price is expensive). Worst Things -Its quite far from the City Proper (location of the tourist spots). -I asked for an early check in but they don't have standard rooms :( they asked us to take their Superior Room which is 3000PHP per night. -Kitchen service are very slow specially during breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Librada C. Gruppe Philippines, 29. november 2015
None
4,7
Difficult to find. Not located at the town proper. Wifi is not available in the rooms or in the restaurant. Available only at the reception. Not comfortable place to use the computer or ipad as there is no table. We use two rooms, one toilet is smelly. Both shower holder are broken. We want to use the pool but nobody showed us where's the pool. The pool we saw is like a private pool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rochelle F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. november 2015
The hotel is overrated for its price
2,7
the location was very fr contrary to what was in the description. the rooms were very smelly and the bathroom were very slippery. i think the hotel is using cheap air purifier!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dr F. Par Australia, 2. juli 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rafael D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jogine B. Gruppe Philippines, 24. april 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marietta P. Par Canada, 12. april 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlemagne C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadeværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IndgangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HaveOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SwimmingpoolOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreative FaciliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UdsigtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LegepladsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02