eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Badeværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Indgang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Reception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Have OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Swimmingpool OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreative Faciliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Udsigt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Legeplads
Område: Vigan Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 31 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter efter:
Conge B. Par Philippines, 19. maj 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Gruppe Philippines, 5. maj 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. april 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. april 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. april 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Familie med små børn Switzerland, 20. januar 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. december 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 30. december 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Par Philippines, 30. december 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Par United States of America, 29. december 2013
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadeværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IndgangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HaveOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SwimmingpoolOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreative FaciliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UdsigtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LegepladsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Have


AS-AGWEB-3A07