eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Badeværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Indgang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Reception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Have OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Swimmingpool OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreative Faciliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Udsigt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Legeplads
Område: Town Proper Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 43 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sorter efter:
Marietta P. Par Canada, 12. april 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. marts 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Par Philippines, 5. marts 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. marts 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Par Australia, 25. februar 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Cathrina L. Familie med små børn Afghanistan, 21. februar 2015
Resort that is value for money!

Pool, value, location
6
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
Elmer T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. december 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadeværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IndgangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HaveOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SwimmingpoolOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreative FaciliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UdsigtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LegepladsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C08