eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 311 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (311)
Sorter efter:
Shujui H. Par Taiwan, 25. august 2014
Real living quality

Mini bar, breakfast and Apple TV. Nice and clean room
9,3
Really enjoy the room. Even though the location is not good, you will have the nice quality of your vacation.
Kin L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 22. august 2014
Fairly satisfied

Hi-tech amenities, neat room design, friendly service
6,3
Maritess V. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great place, friendly staff

The staff are courteous and helpful. Nice rooms and very clean. Will definitely recommend this and will go back to this hotel.
9,7
I love Ovolo. Will recommend toy friends.
Bonnie K. Par Afghanistan, 10. august 2014
Nice design, clean room, good value

Free HH, near bus stop, nice room design
7,3
It was a pleasant stay, especially loving the free Happy Hour. Though the hotel is located a bit far from the city center, but it can be accessed by bus with bus stop just around the corner.
Sai H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. august 2014
Yours Excellency! small and comfy!

Clean, laundry services, good bed
9,7
This is absolutely one of the best hotel. free minibar though they failed to fill up due to busy schedule but replenish is very quickly, happy hours, self laundry services at no cost... great hotel and Hong Kong eatery is just 900 meters away....highly recommended
Cherin L. Par Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
very convenience hotel

nice staffs, free drinks, free happy hour, easy for public transportation woth good price
8
nice staffs, free drinks, free happy hour, easy for public transportation woth good price
Cheung C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
Nice western style mini hotel

Staff are helpful and friendly. The drinks they provided in mini bar are free and the quality is good. Great western style simple breakfast with good quality.
7,3
Though location is a bit far, the stay is quite. Good for people looking for a place to avoid people and crowd.
Kurt S. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 29. juli 2014
good hotel , great service,

clean room, helpful staff, free minibar and happy hour
9,3
pleasant stay at ovolo, I never had a free happy hour every evening in a hotel, great. good value for the money, good breakfast. everything ok, my best hotel in Hong Kong. I will come again.
Jessica L. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Bathroom Supplies, Staff Friendliness, room with nice view
5
Nice and relaxing though transport was a problem. Would be better if near MTR.
Tham W. Par Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
Food & Drink

Free Drink & Food @Happy Hour, Free mini-bar
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3C03