eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 356 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (356)
Sorter efter:
Christer J. Par Denmark, 14. oktober 2014
God service god pris

Pris, service og gratis minibar
8
Gratis minibar , gratis sodavand og kager hele dagen i lobbyen bare tag som du lyster. Tæt på ocean sea World . Klart det bedste hotel til prisen små værelser men stadig rigtig godt fri minibar og lille velkomst pakke med Chips og snack . Ville helt klart bo her igen .
Alexander S. Familie med små børn Ukraine, 17. oktober 2014
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8,3
Alex M. Par Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6,7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. Rejsende alene Belgium, 3. oktober 2014
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Vanessa M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 28. september 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Pheeraphat S. Gruppe Thailand, 28. september 2014
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7,7
Hwee L. Par Singapore, 23. september 2014
Best Hotel Stayed

Staff, Service, Environment
9,7
Been staying here for every visit to Hong Kong since 2012 except in 2013 when they were full on my travel dates. Staff were friendly and really nothing to pick on this hotel. Used to be a service apartment but turned to a hotel last year I think. But their apartment type of service remains. Free laundry, free breakfast (though not much variety but good enough for me), free mini bar that tops up everyday, free 6-8pm happy hour everyday (unlimited beer, wine, nachos, cheese, carrot and cucumber sticks, tuna mayo, soft drinks), free airport shuttle service, free recycle bag, free usage of umbrella if needed (but needs to be returned I guess). The location is a little far from city but well connected by buses. Experience the local living in this estate. Room was cleaned everyday. Absolutely worth the money and the best thing is the rooms are not expensive to start with. I will stay there again when I go to Hong Kong again. Recommended to a friend and she loved it too.
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 22. september 2014
Good accommodation for tourist

It's a cyber hotel, which was very new and clean
7
Wen X. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9,3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02