eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 410 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (410)
Sorter efter:
Christer J. Par Denmark, 14. oktober 2014
God service god pris

Pris, service og gratis minibar
8
Gratis minibar , gratis sodavand og kager hele dagen i lobbyen bare tag som du lyster. Tæt på ocean sea World . Klart det bedste hotel til prisen små værelser men stadig rigtig godt fri minibar og lille velkomst pakke med Chips og snack . Ville helt klart bo her igen .
Vicky C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. januar 2015
Great hotel

Clean, modern, nice view
9
May was helpful ! Speedy check out and polite!
Aega L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 26. januar 2015
Really Good!!!

anemities! service! accommodation! Everything was good+
9,7
Chiahao Y. Par Taiwan, 1. januar 2015
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 29. december 2014
Good

Person goodview
8
Wei T. Par Hong Kong, 26. december 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7,7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Seon K. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. december 2014
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7,3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Gordon C. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. december 2014
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9,7
Gordon F. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01