eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 331 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (331)
Sorter efter:
Dmitry T. Par Russia, 31. august 2014
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .
Raymond Y. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Unique & good experience

Value for money, good food & wine, interesting locality
7,7
It has been a good experience. the price inclusive of breakfast as well as late afternoon snack and drinks. fruit is provided. the room deco is quite new. The south is facing Aberdeen harbor and Lamma Island, North is facing the hill and buildings. interesting location. walking distance to Aberdeen town where you can find variety of restaurants, including Japanese, Thai & various types of Chinese. Some of the local restaurants have long history with old style interior fitting out. the walk along Aberdeen water front is quite pleasant. From there you can take a ferry across to ApLeiChou & South Horizon. There are several buses go to Central, Causeway bay, Deep Bay and Stanley.
Elly G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. august 2014
OvoloGreat

The Staff Service n the Food
10
Marvellous
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
John G. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
Four fun nights at Ovolo Aberdeen

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff; Free happy hours; The close proximity of the public transport to the hotel. It
10
It was comfortable quiet and the view of the harbour was very beautiful. It was also great to have the free mini bar.
Paul D. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
Exp Like No Other Mini Bar Happy Hour Included

Drinks and Mini Bar included, Sea view Dexluxe Fantastic View, Staff World Class
9,3
We are frequent travelers and never had an experience like Ovolo the stsff are terrific nothing was too much trouble, the free mini bar, 2 hr happy hour included spirits and wines and 24 hr free soft drink was amazing. The room while small was definitely compensated by the fantastic sea view. The location was a little far out but this allowed us to see more of Hong Kong and the frequent buses were much cheaper than the MTR for a mear 4 Yeun we could take a double decker bus back to the city. Great fun great staff great hotel. While we aren't big drinkers the happy hour was fantastic as we met other guests and had many hours of laughs.
Christine G. Gruppe Singapore, 27. august 2014
One of the best hotel I had stayed

24/7 Complimentary Food, Services & Items given in the hotel room
9
It was a really good place to stay. I really appreciated the help provided by the hotel staff. I will definitely put this hotel as my number 1 choice when I travel to Hong Kong the next time.
Christine G. Gruppe Singapore, 27. august 2014
One of the best hotel I had stayed

24/7 Complimentary Food, Services & Items given in the hotel room
9
It was a really good place to stay. I really appreciated the help provided by the hotel staff. I will definitely put this hotel as my number 1 choice when I travel to Hong Kong the next time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3C07