eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Restaurant Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 382 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (382)
Sorter efter:
Christer J. Par Denmark, 14. oktober 2014
God service god pris

Pris, service og gratis minibar
8
Gratis minibar , gratis sodavand og kager hele dagen i lobbyen bare tag som du lyster. Tæt på ocean sea World . Klart det bedste hotel til prisen små værelser men stadig rigtig godt fri minibar og lille velkomst pakke med Chips og snack . Ville helt klart bo her igen .
Ralph A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. november 2014
everything is amazing

the best 3 things about this hotel is first the happy hour I love the idea of giving the guest free booze every night. it such an outstanding idea. 2nd the mini bar :) 3rd the staff are so friendly.
9,7
Everything is Great!! Except for the same breakfast everyday i hove they serve diff. Kinds of food per day. The rest is awesome!!!! The staff are very accomodating. All the freebies are superb. Overall stay for one week was great!!!
Dawson B. Par United States of America, 16. november 2014
Ovolo Hotel Aberdeen

The harbor location, the harbor view room, the breakfast and happy hour accomodations.
7,7
Emmett C. Par Ireland, 14. november 2014
Good Solid Base in Aberdeen

Friendly Staff, Free Goodies, Good Location on the SOUTH of the island.
8,3
I like this hotel. It is well priced for expensive Hong Kong and offers lots of free goodies which is great, including free minibar (beer, fresh juice and snacks) and a well designed compact room straight out of an Ikea catalog. It was perfectly located for our trip to Ocean Park theme park and a taxi ride back in to down town Hong Kong was inexpensive (less than 10 euro, including a generous tip) I have never stayed in a hotel like the Ovolo before, it was not budget or luxurious, it was friendly and made the best of what it had. Breakfast was not great, the selection was very limited, but what was on offer was good. Aberdeen center was a 5 minute stroll and so was the ferry pick up for Jumbo restaurant, which is terrible. Ocean Park theme park was brilliant and only 5 min by taxi. If I needed a place to stay in south Hong Kong island I would book the Ovolo again, knowing what it had to offer.
Ma L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. november 2014
Very good service

very good service
9,7
Hui L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 12. november 2014
Place was clean and nice! Staffs were friendly.

Free upgrade for my mum's birthday
8
I appreciate hotel provided a free upgrade for us to celebrate our mum's birthday. Little warming gift was so sweet.
Elisa P. Par Portugal, 9. november 2014
Great hotel

Free mini bar, Room amenities, Free shuttle bus service
8,3
We really enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel. It's conveniently located if you are planning to visit near areas/sights such as Ocean Park, Stanley market or Repulse bay. I loved the extra touches such as the free mini bar and happy hour in the evening which offered free drinks and snacks. The rooms are small but well designed to include all the necessary amenities and furniture. For those you plan to stay longer free laundry services are available. I only wished they had more hotels across HK.
Maria L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. november 2014
most enjoyable

staff, happy hour, freebies
9
everything was excellent!
Tsz S. Par China, 8. november 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are nice and polite; snacks and drinks are free of charge; room is comfortable
8,7
Despite above good points, the location is not convineint enough
Shuyan L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. november 2014
Comfortable stay!

Friendly staff. Comfortable. Clean
8,3
Great Stay!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - RestaurantOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A05