Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 631 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (631)
Sortér efter:
Christer J. Par Denmark, 14. oktober 2014
God service god pris

Pris, service og gratis minibar
8
Gratis minibar , gratis sodavand og kager hele dagen i lobbyen bare tag som du lyster. Tæt på ocean sea World . Klart det bedste hotel til prisen små værelser men stadig rigtig godt fri minibar og lille velkomst pakke med Chips og snack . Ville helt klart bo her igen .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho P. Par Hong Kong, 1. maj 2016
Facility getting old
4,7
Not as good as before. Facility getting worn out, though still acceptable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin M. Par New Zealand, 22. april 2016
Disappointing
4
This hotel does not live up to the advertised hype. We were kept waiting 3/4 hour in reception for our rooms, not good after 6 hour flight. Rooms were very small and run down, hotel is in an area of Aberdeen that is very dirty and is a long way from all attractions of Hong Kong. On the positive side breakfast was free, but limited of choice, mini bar was free and each night for two hours free finger food an drinks. All the above positives would not get me to stay in this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin M. Par New Zealand, 22. april 2016
Disppointing
3
Nothing good about this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darence P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. april 2016
free mini bar, clean, friendly staff
5
need a bigger room if you are going with young children , I feel the standard room is too small, feel like I'm in Tokyo .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. april 2016
hotel ovolo ,,,
5,7
this hotel looks rough from the outside. but once inside its furnished nice I must say the room I had is the smallest room I have ever stayed in ,, but it had all you need ,, staff where very good and helpful ,,great view of the bay,, and close to ocean park 3 pounds in a taxi,, free coffee and snacks,,wi fi good,, warning there are 2 hotels close by with the same name make sure yo say Aberdeen ovolo,,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ignatius N. Par Indonesia, 17. april 2016
ovolo aberdeen 14 to 17 april 2016
5,3
warmest regards to charm, ali and all friends in the management of ovolo aberdeen you've been great and very helpful since checked in up to checked out. So cheer up and thank you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheuk M. Par Hong Kong, 17. april 2016
Nice
6,3
Nice room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ching L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 13. april 2016
free mini bar
4,7
My room face to cemetery, really too bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alphonsus C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. april 2016
Decent hotel in the outskirts
3,7
Stayed there for a few nights. Loved the staff's helpfulness and the freebies in the hotel. They provide you with free drinks from 6-8pm too! Other than that, rooms are pretty normal and really small. For that location, you'll have some problems if you rely a lot of public transport to commute.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - IndgangOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03