eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 447 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (447)
Sorter efter:
Christer J. Par Denmark, 14. oktober 2014
God service god pris

Pris, service og gratis minibar
8
Gratis minibar , gratis sodavand og kager hele dagen i lobbyen bare tag som du lyster. Tæt på ocean sea World . Klart det bedste hotel til prisen små værelser men stadig rigtig godt fri minibar og lille velkomst pakke med Chips og snack . Ville helt klart bo her igen .
Philip M. Par Australia, 24. marts 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. marts 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Par Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Par United States of America, 16. marts 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.
Mario K. Par Poland, 15. marts 2015
Above and beyond

Clean, staff, happy hour
10
Great!!!
Long Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. februar 2015
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Cheuk C. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. Par United Kingdom, 15. februar 2015
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5,3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01