Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 486 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (486)
Sorter efter:
Christer J. Par Denmark, 14. oktober 2014
God service god pris

Pris, service og gratis minibar
8
Gratis minibar , gratis sodavand og kager hele dagen i lobbyen bare tag som du lyster. Tæt på ocean sea World . Klart det bedste hotel til prisen små værelser men stadig rigtig godt fri minibar og lille velkomst pakke med Chips og snack . Ville helt klart bo her igen .
Silvester L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. maj 2015
Helpful Staff

CONVENIENTLY to stanley street , Lamma island & Ap Lei Chau.
8,7
Would be good if there is a shutter bus from Kowloon or central
Ewi L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 17. maj 2015
Amazing

Free snacks, the mini bar and location
9,3
Sin W. Par China, 10. maj 2015
Very nice staff, clean, tidy and comfortable

Free Breakfast, free drinks, and a lot of TV channels
8,3
Vickland M. Par Singapore, 4. maj 2015
Really nice rooms and service!

Free mini bar and room
8,3
Very good but a little far
Pinghan C. Par Taiwan, 3. maj 2015
A good hotel for trip

Happy hour, mini bar, sea view
8,7
We ordered Deluxe sea view room for this trip. The waiter is fluent in English and Chinese, you don't need to worry about the conversation. The room is nice and comfort, and the view is also admiring. The free minibar and happy hour maybe the most special parts of this hotel. Although the location is a little bit from down-town HK, the convenient bus system solved this problem. You can go to down-town HK whthin 30 min. Hope you'll enjoy great trip in HK and have nice experience in Ovolo Aberdeen like me.
Yan W. Par Hong Kong, 1. maj 2015
good

facilities is good
8
Yee P. Par New Zealand, 28. april 2015
What a wonderful experience!

Staff hospitality, room quality, location
10
We had a really great time at Ovolo Aberdeen. What was initially a 3 day stopover on a round the world flight turned out to be a relaxing, luxurious experience. Right from the beginning the staff were so welcoming and helpful throughout the stay that we immediately felt at home. The location is great as you can take the airport bus to the hotel's doorstep. The room is quiet as it faces the cemetery, and the furnishings were top class. We would definitely return there, and hopefully stay longer.
Jan H. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 24. april 2015
the concept is innovative and good

happy hour, cleanness and staff performance
7,7
the concept is overall good! the room are very small, app.9 m2,but efficiently planned so that all functions fit in. the bathroom is relatively big, clean, nice and functional. staff performance is great. free minibar, happy hour with big assortment of drinks and finger food,free backpack,etc. are definitely contributing to a pleasant stay. location is a bit remote and in the direct surroundings not a lot of activity. close is aberdeen center but that is not comparable to TST. by bus to wan chai is 35 minute @ HK$ 4.5 and cap to TST is same time but HK$ 105.
Chi M. Par China, 23. april 2015
GOOD BOUTIQUE HOTEL

LOCATION, STAFF SERVICE & ROOM
8
Breakfast is the weakest link as they provide ham slices, fish siu mai only. Would be better if french fries, burgers and beacons are included as part of breakfast.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02