eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 456 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (456)
Sorter efter:
Christer J. Par Denmark, 14. oktober 2014
God service god pris

Pris, service og gratis minibar
8
Gratis minibar , gratis sodavand og kager hele dagen i lobbyen bare tag som du lyster. Tæt på ocean sea World . Klart det bedste hotel til prisen små værelser men stadig rigtig godt fri minibar og lille velkomst pakke med Chips og snack . Ville helt klart bo her igen .
Ye J. Rejsende alene China, 18. april 2015
Comfy ambience and nice staff

The minimalism hotel interior design,furthermore the hotel security is good and made me feeled safe
9,3
Very good.
Shujui H. Par Taiwan, 6. april 2015
clean but not good location

Clean, Smart TV and cable
7,7
The location is not very good. Even the room was clean, i left the note to ask for the shaver and patches in bathroom, the house keeper just ignored it. Also, the refrigerator didn't work at the first night.
Frederick L. Par United States of America, 6. april 2015
poor trainned employee

cleaness
7
Asido S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. april 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9,7
Fabulous
Wing K. Par Hong Kong, 3. april 2015
Clean room. Nice Staff. Toilet is small.

Clean comfortable room and convenient to go nearby restaurants and shops
6
Chin P. Par Macau, 29. marts 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy, free bar, cyber
8
The room is small but tidy, a bit noisy at night
Philip M. Par Australia, 24. marts 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. marts 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03