Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Indgang Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 85

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 518
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (518)
Sorter efter:
Christer J. Par Denmark, 14. oktober 2014
God service god pris

Pris, service og gratis minibar
8
Gratis minibar , gratis sodavand og kager hele dagen i lobbyen bare tag som du lyster. Tæt på ocean sea World . Klart det bedste hotel til prisen små værelser men stadig rigtig godt fri minibar og lille velkomst pakke med Chips og snack . Ville helt klart bo her igen .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jocelyn M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. august 2015
Hotel near Victoria Peak and great for families

Value for money, friendly staff and accessbile via bus
9,3
Accessibility/ Transport - no MTRs near the area but hotel is surrounded by several bus stops. The stop for the A10 bus from the airport is right across the hotel. And depending where you are going, it is very accessible. The hotel will provide you a travel/bus guide and the staff will give you specific instructions on how to get to places. Attractions - The Peak is about 4kms from the hotel. We recommend that you take a cab going up, it's around 90HKD then you can take the tram going down but this will take you to central. You can also take a taxi coming from central but there's also a bus you can take going back to the hotel. So if you wanna go sightseeing and shopping, your best mode of transportation is the bus. Food - they don't have a kitchen, so there's no room service. Breakfast was simple, mostly pastries and fruits. They also have free afternoon snacks. Too bad, I didn't get to try the happy hour though :-) Room - 22sqm, it was small but not cramped. We shared the same bed with our daughter because they didn't have 2 double beds. Hot and cold shower, blow dryer, fridge was always filled with mineral and sparkling water, soda, tsingtao beer and juice, and they don't charge you for it. I recommend though that they put bidets in their toilets. Clean towels and sheets too! Staff - Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Michael, Kelvin, Aldrin and Rain were very accommodating. They were also quick to attend to their customers. 5 stars for the staf :-) Overall, we loved it! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we visit HK, we'll be staying here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gemma A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 27. august 2015
Mum and daughter

Mini bar free very helpful staff , location
10
We stayed overnight before I was being admitted to hospital not far from here for surgery . The staff where fantastic even downloading uber app to phone and giving us free 200 HK dollars which was great . I would totally recommend this lovely boutique hotel to anybody ...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhamad S. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Excellent

1. Staff 2. Cleanliness 3. Free gift
8,7
It was an excellent stayed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glen P. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 24. august 2015
Very good hotel

Comfortable, good public transport access, good room equipment
9,7
Really good - all staff were friendly and helpful and made an obvious effort to assist at all times. Very comfortable room with excellent wifi and lots on TV - one of the best-appointed I've seen. Good breakfast and free self-laundry - major plus for me. Good views over Aberdeen, even from the shower. The immediate area doesn't look great at first, but in practice supermarkets and restaurants and other shops are very close by (even a Macdonalds if necessary). Public transport buses run practically to the door and get you anywhere quickly, including to/from airport, Central, TSS, beaches, Kowloon. Very good value for money - I'll stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norah Z. Par China, 21. august 2015
A modern hotel

thoughtful design; free access to great facilities (bar, lounge, wifi, gym.. even apple TV and xbox); well trained staff
9,7
we both love this hotel and will definitely come back in the future
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yolana L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Great free facilities

Free snacks, drinks, mini bar, fruits, bag pack, laundry all day those things u cant find at other hotels; bus station in front of hotel; harbour view is great
7
Overalls, ovolo was comfortable and they seems to make us feeling homie while staying there by giving free needs what exactly tourist need. Wifi and view in room is fast and cool. But the room size quite small and location is far from city.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nan W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. august 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, good services
8,7
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. august 2015
Unexpected wonderful trip

comfortable great facilities provided great free snakes and drinks provided free of charge
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graeme H. Par Australia, 3. august 2015
A pleasant surprise

The freebies in the room and the free "happy hour" were unexpected
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - IndgangOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07