Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 216 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (216)
Sortér efter:
Chia-Ching L. Par Taiwan, 14. maj 2016
Beyond my expectation
5,7
Very good experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yiding W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. maj 2016
Okish
5,3
spacious enough and comfortable, some funny smells in the room that really bothered me, pillows didn't smell very good too. Free breakfast was good, but I didn't understand why the staff told me they would charge extra if I mix n match the choices on the menu, basically was the same thing: eggs with sausage or omelette with spinach, I just wanted two sunny side up with spinach instead of omelette... Personally I would not choose to stay here again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zaki A. Par Indonesia, 21. april 2016
Recommended
5,3
Had a very pleasant stay. Great location at the LKF district, friendly staff and lots of free items.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jinghan Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 3. april 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6,3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zuliana N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. april 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zuliana N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. april 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zuliana N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. april 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neil S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 27. februar 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6,7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chata S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. februar 2016
Free minibar
2,7
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kelly L. Par New Zealand, 14. februar 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised

Location, Room & Free Goodies
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Central HongkongOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Central Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Central Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Central Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Central Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Central Hongkong - LuksusloungeOvolo Central Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - LuksusloungeOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05