Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 200 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sortér efter:
Georgette G. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 31. december 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvin L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. december 2015
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nerisa A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 22. november 2015
Awesome experience

Service
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teodor J. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 23. oktober 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. september 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9,3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eunice P. Rejsende alene South Korea, 20. september 2015
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kit W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Veronique C. Forretningsrejsende France, 29. maj 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claudia W. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pauline C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. februar 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Central HongkongOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Central Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - IndgangOvolo Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06