Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Faciliteter Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 150 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Choon P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. april 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Par United States of America, 31. marts 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Par Sweden, 2. marts 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. marts 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 19. januar 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Par Malaysia, 25. december 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Par Philippines, 25. december 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Familie med små børn South Korea, 14. december 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 12. november 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2013
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central HongkongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01