eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 433 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sorter efter:
Jeannette A. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 23. oktober 2014
consistently good

service with a smile, on trend and fun
10
great
Fernando F. Forretningsrejsende Colombia, 19. oktober 2014
good hotel

location, clean, small room
7,7
Patrick L. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. oktober 2014
great

location rooms free bees !
8,7
Zhining G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Great choice!

Location, design, free wifi!
8,3
I was initially hesitant about choosing a room that was only 15sqm but turns out that the smart design made it actually spacious for one! Free minibar was generous and much appreciated. The free wifi which also worked at hotspots around HK was a lovely surprise. Love the location but there needs to be better instructions on how to get there (especially due to road closures during the protests) - I took the free airport shuttle bus H1 and stopped at the Holiday Inn Express, go up the stairs opposite the hotel and Ovolo is just across the street. Wish there were firmer pillows, plus benches at the lift landings as the wait was often long and stiflingly warm. Breakfast was nothing to shout about as I don't appreciate chaos.
Ha O. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Awesome independent hotel

Location, design, cleanliness
9,7
Love the hotel so much, design is unique & thoughtful, smartly utilize every single inch of space, also it's clean & comfortable, also love the loot bag & free minibar, plus the gym is 24 hours, however can improve the breakfast as choice is limited but is still good enough in general.
Charito E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Perfect Location

venue, room, cleanliness
8,7
Charlotte T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 26. september 2014
Charming hotel with good breakfast

Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
8,7
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Dorothee L. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 25. september 2014
Small but great

staff, location, rooms
9
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
Tang Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 24. september 2014
Good hotel, recommended

Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
7,3
Recommended and will re-visit
Christopher B. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. september 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort

1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
8,3
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central HongkongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01