Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Luksuslounge Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Faciliteter Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Badeværelse
Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 488
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (488)
Sorter efter:
Leandra V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 23. august 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
3
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyunjoon P. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 14. august 2015
review

location, service, clean
5,7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
King Y. Par Hong Kong, 12. august 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7,3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David P. Par Australia, 10. august 2015
Ok

Staff
8,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kumar S. Forretningsrejsende India, 9. august 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. august 2015
Great Stay!

Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gloria W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9,3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mathew M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 20. juli 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8,3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roy S. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9,7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose N. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 11. juli 2015
all inn

all include nice staff happy hours
10
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LuksusloungeOvolo Noho Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02