Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 532 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (532)
Sortér efter:
Chen B. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. maj 2016
Price not match with the booking price
4,3
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Neil B. Par United Kingdom, 6. maj 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
6,7
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
William P. Par United States of America, 2. maj 2016
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Reini B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 1. maj 2016
Great Short Stay
6,7
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Nigel B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. april 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Penelope K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. april 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Leonard K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. april 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Milada N. Par Bulgaria, 16. april 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Terrie L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. april 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Khalil M. Rejsende alene United Arab Emirates, 11. april 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LuksusloungeOvolo Noho Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07