Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 528 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (528)
Sortér efter:
Nigel B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. april 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Penelope K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. april 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leonard K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. april 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Milada N. Par Bulgaria, 16. april 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terrie L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. april 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khalil M. Rejsende alene United Arab Emirates, 11. april 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ocari P. Par Venezuela, 4. april 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott P. Par United Kingdom, 22. februar 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
6,7
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary C. Par Philippines, 20. februar 2016
Improve room cleaning.

Location only
6,7
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Senait O. Par Sweden, 15. februar 2016
Great stay
6,7
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LuksusloungeOvolo Noho Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04