eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Humbug Shui Po, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Indgang Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Udsigt Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Humbug Shui Po Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 1164 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1164)
Sorter efter:
Jessica B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 18. februar 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 18. januar 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 14. januar 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.
Yu-Jie W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 8. januar 2015
eerterert

etwtwrtw
6
tertetwtwertwe
So C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 4. januar 2015
big room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. go

big room. good location. nice staff
7
Robert T. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 2. januar 2015
Friendly staff and clean rooms

The staff were very helpful and approachable. They gave good information about the general area and popular tourist, shopping and eating spots.
7,3
Ronaldo B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. december 2014
Family friendly

Free drinks everyday in the fridge
8,3
Relaxinh

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street HongkongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - IndgangOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - UdsigtOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01