eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Humbug Shui Po, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mad og drikke Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fitnessrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Faciliteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Humbug Shui Po Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1072 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1072)
Sorter efter:
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and free drinks 24 hours
9,7
the room are very clean, free high speed wifi, free drinks and snack for 24 hours, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly. I stayed here for more than 5 times.
Chung L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel.

Cleanliness, Comfort and Free Snacks and Drinks
8
Hotel is great with free drinks, beer & snacks (although 5 of us do not consume beer). It is within walking distance to 2 MTR Stations, namely, Nam Cheong and Sham Sui Po. Breakfast is simple, bread with eggs and sausage, oats, bananas and coffee/tea and juice. We hope they can add porridge and fried noodles/beehoon in future (which is not costly at all).
Planny L. Par Macau, 2. oktober 2014
Great!

Style, Happy hour mini bar, nice food
9,3
Judy N. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7,3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Familie med små børn Australia, 19. september 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. Par Australia, 19. september 2014
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Alan T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. september 2014
Wonderful Experience

Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Judy N. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Meiyan L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 9. september 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Tan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. september 2014
comfortable and clean room

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
7
comfortable, clean and friendly staff

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street HongkongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mad og drikkeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FaciliteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06