Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Humbug Shui Po, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 1298 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1298)
Sortér efter:
Suthipong T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 9. maj 2016
Good for Family
4,7
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Eva J. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. april 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
4,7
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Louella N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. april 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
6
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Heeye K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 24. april 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
5,7
clean room good staff
Weng S. Familie med små børn Macau, 4. april 2016
good place for family stay
5,7
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Chan W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. marts 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
5
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Wai M. Gruppe Singapore, 27. marts 2016
Good value for money

Happy hour, modern, good amenities
7
Great!
Nur R. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. marts 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
6
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
April M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. februar 2016
We like it here!
5,7
The room was spacious and clean and the staff were very helpful and accomodating to our needs. The freebies (comfy slippers, free mini bar that gets replenished everyday, chips, mints, tote bag) that comes with the room was awesome! However, the location is a bit of a disadvantage since its not in the shopping and sights area. We also hope you improve on your room make-up, only the trash was taken out and the rest of the room was left as it is. But we had a good stay and will be back for sure!
Yin Y. Par Hong Kong, 27. februar 2016
it's a bit far from MTR, but it's away from noisy
5
it's a bit far from MTR, but it's away from noisy
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo West Kowloon HongkongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - UdsigtOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Hotellet udefraOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FitnessrumOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - IndgangOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - BadeværelseOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05