Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96931

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 192 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Sortér efter:
Faiz N. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Wilfred L. Par Philippines, 22. april 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nicole M. Par United States of America, 21. september 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Yea-Mun C. Gruppe South Korea, 13. august 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nicole M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. maj 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nicole M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. maj 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Hyeyeon K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 31. marts 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Jeremy B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. januar 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Yuenling Y. Rejsende alene China, 18. januar 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03