Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96931

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 194 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sortér efter:
Shahirah A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. maj 2016
Friendly staff
5,3
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Marc B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. maj 2016
Basic necessities
5
The reason I booked this hotel is because this is one of the cheapest hotels in Guam. And cheap here can be relatively pricey if you compare with its Asian neighbors or even some US states. The hotel is a bit old as evidenced by its facade and aura inside. The room I booked is quite spacious for 1 person. I didn't see any bugs like others have mentioned. The TV is an outdated one though (CRT/box type) and the bath tub has no drain stopper. I didn't try the Wi-Fi in the lobby because I had a pocket Wi-Fi rented at the airport arrivals (which I recommend to anyone visiting Guam). If you're looking for a room with just the basic amenities (bed, shower), then this one is for you. It is also located along San Vitores Road, close to the shops and restaurants. Plus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. :)
Julie G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. maj 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
3
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Faiz N. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Wilfred L. Par Philippines, 22. april 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nicole M. Par United States of America, 21. september 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Yea-Mun C. Gruppe South Korea, 13. august 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nicole M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. maj 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nicole M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. maj 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06