Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96931 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Indgang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Indgang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Indgang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Butikker Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Have
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 132
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

fra 184
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter efter:
Yea-Mun C. Gruppe South Korea, 13. august 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. maj 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. maj 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph O. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyeyeon K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 31. marts 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeremy B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. januar 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuenling Y. Rejsende alene China, 18. januar 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai C. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyejung L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 31. oktober 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James J. Gruppe United States of America, 29. oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IndgangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HavePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05