eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 116
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,5

baseret på 418 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (418)
Sorter efter:
Ki H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 2. februar 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Par United States of America, 27. januar 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Par United States of America, 26. januar 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. januar 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Par Canada, 14. januar 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. januar 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Shari B. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. januar 2015
Sick in Cebu

Diving Centre
4
Beach is not for swimming. Tons of coral under the sand which I slashed my leg on while playing volleyball. Staff did not assist me. Workers were cutting down trees with chain saws all day long. Management did not apologize or offer any comps for inconvenience. My last day there I got food poisoning from breakfast buffet. Staff at resort clinic were very helpful. I had to extend my stay as unable to travel. Management did not offer any comps and actually wanted to charge me full rate. They even charged me for the congee which is all could eat for 3 days. I lost 5kgs. Everyone I spoke with at resort had been ill to some degree after eating buffet. I will never go back there.
Samantha C. Par South Africa, 6. januar 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.
Divina L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. januar 2015
Comfortable, relaxing, reasonable rate

Very good, relaxing, reasonable
8,7
Great
Martin K. Familie med små børn Norway, 29. december 2014
Nice 3 night stay

Good pools, friendly staff, nice layout
6,7
Stay was good. We had a nice family room. Lunch and dinner buffets are pricy and has limited selection for the price. Lunch dishes was repeated for dinner and was quite much more dried out in the evening. Pools were nice and clean. The beach looks nice but in the water it was NOT good with mud covering sharp stones. Not suitable for swimming.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07