eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 116
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 387 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (387)
Sorter efter:
Castillo M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. november 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Par Philippines, 15. november 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Par Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Par Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Par Australia, 20. oktober 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Par South Korea, 28. september 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Rejsende alene China, 18. september 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Par United Kingdom, 11. september 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05