eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 116
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 406 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (406)
Sorter efter:
Jona J. Par Canada, 14. januar 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. januar 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Samantha C. Par South Africa, 6. januar 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.
Divina L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. januar 2015
Comfortable, relaxing, reasonable rate

Very good, relaxing, reasonable
8,7
Great
Martin K. Familie med små børn Norway, 29. december 2014
Nice 3 night stay

Good pools, friendly staff, nice layout
6,7
Stay was good. We had a nice family room. Lunch and dinner buffets are pricy and has limited selection for the price. Lunch dishes was repeated for dinner and was quite much more dried out in the evening. Pools were nice and clean. The beach looks nice but in the water it was NOT good with mud covering sharp stones. Not suitable for swimming.
Divina L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. december 2014
Very good

View, refreshing, relaxing
8,3
Great
Juan L. Gruppe Philippines, 1. december 2014
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6,3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Jeanne R. Par Philippines, 29. november 2014
.

buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
7,3
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Castillo M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. november 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08