Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Indgang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 116
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 424 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (424)
Sorter efter:
Yoshiharu N. Par Japan, 4. maj 2015
$ doesn't match to the real.
5,3
I picked up thi shotel as it said "Newly renovated room". This may be true, but the bath room especially the shower is very dissppointed. Limited service hotel--only one restaurant with very limited menue at very over priced. Cannot stay longer. Taxi drivers don't know the name and location---thus demanded to pay more. Other hotels would charges more, but overall, that could end up with the better cost performance. I will not return here.
Joseph S. Par United States of America, 11. april 2015
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. Par Philippines, 10. april 2015
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Gruppe Philippines, 28. marts 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 2. februar 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Par United States of America, 27. januar 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Par United States of America, 26. januar 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. januar 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Par Canada, 14. januar 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. januar 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - IndgangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - HavePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B05