Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Børneklub Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Udsigt Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 116

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 455 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (455)
Sortér efter:
Euna K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 25. december 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.

the view and swimming pool.
5
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Franco A. Par Philippines, 5. december 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort

Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
7,7
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abigail T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. november 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens

Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
7
Great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janice P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. november 2015
Hallow weekend getaway

Not too crowded, secluded
5,7
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evgeny L. Par Russia, 28. oktober 2015
Too expensive, old rooms, terrible sea
3,3
Terrible sea, bad location, old room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Victor P. Gruppe Philippines, 23. oktober 2015
A vacation to remember

Ambiance, tranquility and cleanliness
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Pacific Cebu Resort. Upon arrival we already knew that our stay here will be comfortable and relax because of the ambiance and tranquility. Employees are very warm. The food is good but a little expensive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohhmed S. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 16. september 2015
nice but under my expected

room, landscape, views
6
not bad , but the road to the resort is really bad, also bad location, expensive hotel taxi, the beach is dirty, food not ok, they but pork for meals, no transfer from airport even i noted that, also i can't find taxi pick up me from airport to this area
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nadine K. Par Germany, 12. juli 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.

Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
8
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daisy R. Familie med små børn United States of America, 7. juli 2015
Not Worth staying

buffet breakfast, pools and spa
4,3
I didn't like it at all, far from everything and its the beach is totally useless.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander S. Par Philippines, 9. juni 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan IslandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BørneklubPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - HavePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FitnessrumPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Strand


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04