Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mad og drikke Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Område: Fuente Antal værelser: 72

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype




baseret på 184 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter efter:
Debbie L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. november 2015
One night in Cebu

Price, location and availability
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Debbie L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. november 2015
One night stay

Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paula M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. november 2015
Needs improvement!
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerry C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. november 2015
Location is good

Location Location Location
Very accessible, comfortable, Food not so good but clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christi C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. november 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark M. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2015
try other hotel.

Nor so bad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William P. Par Philippines, 25. september 2015
Beddings smell so bad

location only
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andreas W. Par Germany, 9. september 2015
noisy hotel
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kynski G. Par Philippines, 20. august 2015
Should've been better

The location of the hotel was good. it is near Larsian and a lot of establishments are open even at night. I can say it's safe since we're mostly staying out very late. However, the room given to us, was not clean and was smelly. The A/C was not cold at all. It was the last room on the 2nd floor, and right beside it, they were doing renovations. It is not relaxing at all. The food was okay, the staff on the reception is good but the ones serving the food, are a bit cold.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janelene G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. august 2015

only near the center
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet udefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mad og drikkePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.