Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mad og drikke Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 72

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

fra 173
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (173)
Sorter efter:
Jan M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Melvie A. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juli 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Mark R. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. juli 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Sachin A. Par United States of America, 31. maj 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Fely C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 7. maj 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Cenin M. Par Philippines, 1. marts 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Rejsende alene Finland, 22. februar 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Par France, 2. januar 2015
Dont go
3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Meneleo M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 24. september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet udefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mad og drikkePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05