Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Badeværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Altan/Terrasse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivelser Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefra Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Møderum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Indgang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter
Beliggenhed: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 357

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 192 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Leendy A. Par Philippines, 10. marts 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. marts 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Par Malaysia, 5. marts 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 19. februar 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Par Australia, 13. februar 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Familie med små børn China, 12. februar 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 2. februar 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Par South Korea, 1. februar 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Familie med små børn Japan, 2. januar 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. december 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadeværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Altan/TerrassePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - IndgangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet indefraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08