eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Badeværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Altan/Terrasse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivelser Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefra Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Møderum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Indgang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 357

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 205 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (205)
Sorter efter:
William H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 25. maj 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Gruppe Philippines, 27. april 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Par Philippines, 14. april 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Par Philippines, 10. marts 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. marts 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Par Malaysia, 5. marts 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 19. februar 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Par Australia, 13. februar 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Familie med små børn China, 12. februar 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 2. februar 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadeværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Altan/TerrassePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - IndgangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet indefraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelsePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04