eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort

Wat Leu, Wat Leu - National Rd. 4, Sihanoukville, Cambodja (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Altan/Terrasse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Gæsteværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Badeværelse Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Restaurant Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Restaurant
Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Restaurant Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Omgivelser Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Swimmingpool Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Swimmingpool Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Swimmingpool Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Omgivelser Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Omgivelser Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Omgivelser Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Swimmingpool Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Swimmingpool Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kaffebar/Café Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Wat Leu - National Rd. 4 Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 112 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter efter:
Seynabou D. Familie med små børn Cambodia, 8. juni 2014
Very relaxing, beautiful surrounding

The staff are amazing, very helpful. The rooms are large and very confortable. The garden and swimming pool are just perfect!
9
Our favourite hotel in Sihanoukville by far! Our kids love playing in the garden and terrasse. The staff are very accomodating and helpful. The restaurant's menu could be improved, particularly the breakfast menu, although everything we tried was excellent. It is not on the beach, but on after a very hot day on the beach with young children, it feels wonderful to retreat to our quiet hill bungalow, enjoy the view and swim in the very cool infinity pool. Very good priced restaurant and bar (for example, a beer for $1.25 and main courses starting around $5), lovely lounge and terrasse.
Simon G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. maj 2014
Excellent! Lovely quiet relaxing place!

Scenery, relaxing vibe and pleasant staff and surroundings
7,7
Very much enjoyed it. The rooms are nice but a little simple/basic but overall it is the most charming and relaxing place I've stayed at in Sihanoukville and I've stayed at most of the places...much better if you have your own transport but saying that high quality tuk tuks are dedicated to the hotel and always on hand and willing to give you a 5min ride into town or 10 min ride to the beach....I'll be coming back!
Robert T. Par United Kingdom, 26. december 2013
good and relaxing

pool, quiet rooms
8
good and relaxing , its a good place to stop off on the way to the islands. sihanoukville has little to offer so its a good place to stay and not leave the hotel
Chee C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. juni 2013
A good resort hotel on the hill top.

Good food, comfortable room with big bed and quiet surrounding.
8
Our family had a good stay at Pagoda Rocks except the family room is not tightly close at the window in the living area thus making our family room into a mini insect area and mosquitoes. We stayed in the normal room for 2 during our holiday in March 2013 but do not have this insects problem as it was tightly close on all doors and windows. We believe the living room has gaps at the window probably due to no air-con in the living room except a ceiling fan.
Khanh L. Par Vietnam, 1. juni 2013
I had a good and relax time here

Friendly staff, cozy pool and comfortable rooom
8,7
This is for those who arrive Sihanouk at night time, you should contact or book transportation from the resort to pick you up at the bus station. We arrived at 10pm, at first the tuk tuk driver said he knew the place and would take us there after we have dinner, but actually he did not, he took us to the wrong place. Then he refused to take us to the resort because it was too late at night, and he said it is dangerous to go there, he was afraid of thieves and be killed :(. We tried to called to the resort, the number as given by agoda, but it didn't work ... During the time we tried to call for taxi and negotiated, there was a motobike driver agreed to go with us, he was leading, and the tuk tuk followed. The road to get there was dangerous because there was no street lights and also it is far up to the hill from where we were.... Except for the scary trip at night we had a good time in the resort. It is worth staying.
Cathrine L. Par Sweden, 27. maj 2013
Nice hotel, but in desperate need of renovation

Pool and staff
7
The hotel is located a few kilometers outside sihanoukville so it is necessary to get a tuktuk there. Make sure you get one of the bigger tuktuks, or else the have to take huge detour around the mountain in order to get you up to the hotel. The bungalows are in rather poor condition and the internet sucks. A shame with such a nice setting. The pool is great, restaurant good and the view of the city is spectactular. But it seriously has to be redone.
Roland G. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 18. maj 2013
Quiet Bungalow Ressort but far away from anything

quiet, pool area
5
Iuliia G. Par Ukraine, 6. maj 2013
High on hiils, with picturesque view

View from the bungalo, swimming pool and good staff
7,3
Russ G. Par Australia, 19. april 2013
QUIET, PRIVATE, CLASSY AND SO ENJOYABLE

ALL INDIVIDUAL BUNGALOWS, VERY PRIVATE SETTING, EXCELLENT FOOD
9,7
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT PAGODA ROCKS RESORT. IT'S A FAR BETTER OPTION FOR US THWHAN A VERY LARGE HOTEL WHERE THERE WOULD BE LOTS OF PARTYING AND NOISY KIDS. LOVED THE BUSHLAND SETTING, BEAUTIFUL UNCROWDED POOL, HIGH STANDARD OF FOOD, FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF, READY TRANSPORT SERVICE TO THE BEACH, TOWN OR MARKETS. WE WILL RETURN TO PAGODA ROCKS AND WILL SURELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Soutif C. Familie med små børn France, 16. april 2013
A relaxing break from Phnom Penh

The room and view, the sound of the crickets in the morning and the light of the sunrise through the windows
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort SihanoukvillePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Altan/TerrassePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - GæsteværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - LobbyPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - BadeværelsePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestaurantPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestaurantPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestaurantPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - OmgivelserPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - OmgivelserPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - OmgivelserPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - OmgivelserPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kaffebar/CaféPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Altan/TerrassePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - OmgivelserPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - SwimmingpoolPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Hotellet udefraPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Hotellet udefraPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Hotellet udefraPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - HavePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - HavePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Have


AS-AGWEB-3A02