Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, 1. Distrikt, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Swimmingpool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Indgang Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Indgang Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Swimmingpool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Swimmingpool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Swimmingpool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse
Område: 1. Distrikt Antal værelser: 144

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1894)
Sortér efter:
Ryan C. Par Denmark, 23. december 2015
Meget fint hotel,

omgivelser, badværelset og mad
8,7
Tilfreds
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Britt K. Par Denmark, 31. marts 2014
Dårligste hotel på på hele turen 4 md

central beliggenhed
3
det enste gode ved dette hotel var balconen resten var en stor skuffelsel lille mørkt rum bad ok men småt morgenmad elendig og arogant personale dårligste oplevelse på vores 4 md tur max 2 stjerner
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christel I. Par Denmark, 7. marts 2014
Centralt placeret

Værelse med udgang til balkon, hvor man kan nyde sin morgenkaffe
8,3
Dejligt centralt placeret, god morgenmad ,hjælpsomt engelsk talende personale, alt i alt et super hotel hvor vi helt bestemt vil vende tilbage til
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benno S. Par Denmark, 27. marts 2013
Dejligt hotel - super placering

Placering, gode værelser og god morgenmad
8
Kan anbefales, men sørg for at vælge De Luxe værelser. Vi bestilte superior, men betalte ekstra, da vinduet vendte ud mod en lukket skakt! De Luxe havde en super udsigt over det pulserende byliv. Mht. lufthavnstransfer - så kontakt hotellet direkte, ellers kommer der ikke nogen bil!!!! MEN et super dejligt hotel, som kun kan anbefales.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eva A. Rejsende alene Sweden, 2. februar 2016
Good value with the best location

The location. Wonderful staff. Swimmingpool.
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vinolia M. Gruppe Australia, 23. januar 2016
Very disappointed!!!!!

Location
5,3
The hotel is dated, breakfast is more asian and a all day menu.Dont expect wifi in your room. Its extremely poor. I stayed at the signature saigon for 1 night with a connecting room which was far better than a Palace suite at the Saigon Palace.Oh yes you have to go through all kinds of paperwork BS to book airport transfer from where we were even at the price of $550,000 dong from the airport. I was willing to give my credit card details over the phone but the manager wanted me to fax my details to him even though my room was fully paid for 2 nights.Stingy with towels and visitors not allowed in your room.We had a bad experience and will not go back there again.There are better hotels for a lesser price in the area and free airport transfer. We got taxi vinusan (metered only).for 200.000 dong from airport.Dont go unmetered,you will get ripped off.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charles B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. januar 2016
very enjoyable stay

location, room size, view
7,7
The room was clean large and comfortable. Great location and quieter than expected. Great breakfast and service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adam B. Par Australia, 5. januar 2016
Misleading and Disappointing

Location, pineapple cocktails, the view.
4,7
The location was perfect, does have a nice view of the street and lights. The pool is fine. The problem we had was how misleading the pictures were and how misleading the four star quality was. They rooms were fine and clean. But the pool and roof top area was run down. We stayed in five other four star places that were a huge cut above this one. They are expensive for drinks etc.. (the cocktails are worth it). But it takes so long to get anything. No one was at the pool bar/roof bar. When they finally came it look 10 mins to get a beer, 20 mins for a cocktail. (there were no other customers at the bar or in the restaurant so i am unsure why this takes so long). The doormen, roomcleaners and the poolman were fabulous, literally the only people working for their money. It was a big disappointment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee L. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2016
General Feedback

Good location, reception staff is friendly
6,3
Breakfast is decent, staff at the restaurant is unfriendly. In my opinion this is only a 3 stars hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eddie K. Gruppe Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Poor staff knowledge. Bad attitude.

Location. Breakfast. Clean.
6,7
We check in on the 31st Dec 2015. Book a family suite with city view planning for the countdown however was given family suite with no view at all. Walls block. We check with the staff however was told rudely that family suite does not come with city view at all and there are no such room in this hotels. On the 2nd day of our stay we felt unhappy then we proceed to send agoda an email to feedback. Agoda handle it well and assist us to upgrade our room. Thank you Agoda for your prompt actions toward us. Will wish to book with Agoda in future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 4 af 4 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - IndgangPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - IndgangPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08