Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, 1. Distrikt, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 1936 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1936)
Sortér efter:
Ryan C. Par Denmark, 23. december 2015
Meget fint hotel,

omgivelser, badværelset og mad
8,7
Tilfreds
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Britt K. Par Denmark, 31. marts 2014
Dårligste hotel på på hele turen 4 md

central beliggenhed
3
det enste gode ved dette hotel var balconen resten var en stor skuffelsel lille mørkt rum bad ok men småt morgenmad elendig og arogant personale dårligste oplevelse på vores 4 md tur max 2 stjerner
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christel I. Par Denmark, 7. marts 2014
Centralt placeret

Værelse med udgang til balkon, hvor man kan nyde sin morgenkaffe
8,3
Dejligt centralt placeret, god morgenmad ,hjælpsomt engelsk talende personale, alt i alt et super hotel hvor vi helt bestemt vil vende tilbage til
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benno S. Par Denmark, 27. marts 2013
Dejligt hotel - super placering

Placering, gode værelser og god morgenmad
8
Kan anbefales, men sørg for at vælge De Luxe værelser. Vi bestilte superior, men betalte ekstra, da vinduet vendte ud mod en lukket skakt! De Luxe havde en super udsigt over det pulserende byliv. Mht. lufthavnstransfer - så kontakt hotellet direkte, ellers kommer der ikke nogen bil!!!! MEN et super dejligt hotel, som kun kan anbefales.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelina O. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
Oops! I did not expect this so
4,3
We booked a suite with additional bed as there were 3 of us there. 1. The shower head came off, and water sprouted all over. My colleague spent time to tighten the shower head when she wanted to take a shower. 2. The air-cond was no difference between 16 deg and 30 deg. It remained too cold. 3. The breakfast fruit juices had too much additional sugar. 4. The parquet flooring has already been spoiled. 5. Lobby air cond seems non-existent. 6. The check-out staff was not too polite.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ineok Y. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 18. april 2016
Swimming Pool is under renovation
5
One of the reason I chose this hotel is Swimming Pool for weekend. But it is under renovation that didn't mentioned on your site.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marcos M. Par Spain, 9. april 2016
Needs pest control
3
Hotel is ok and location is good but the hotel urgently needs to take care of the cleanliness. We had 2 cockroaches in the room one by the bed and another below the sink in the bathroom. Just disgusting, dont recommend to stay here if you dont like bugs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cam P. Par United States of America, 20. marts 2016
Good location, easy access to any tourist spots

Good location, excellent breakfast and customer service
9,3
Since we request room on the 5th floor with the view facing Nguyen Hue street as suggested by our friend, that was a big mistake! The noise on the street ( music very loud, people chitchat, vendors )came up all the way to our room nonstop until midnight, headache and hectic, couldn't sleep at all until past midnight . We decided to change to another room , higher floor with the view facing the building and it was slightly better because the air conditioner making noise while running, we wouldn't choose this hotel again considering nearby hotels charged less but the rooms are more comfortable such as Oscar next door
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie P. Par Australia, 11. marts 2016
Saigon, The Palace hotel

The location, location, location
7,7
Terrific location alongside some much more expensive hotels. Service average, staff were helpful. The air conditioning in our room was freezing and when I told staff they thought it was hillarious, I however was so cold I was awake most of the night shivering. Have stayed here three times now and every time the room booked is not the room provided which is annoying. If you book a balcony roomi think you should get one but no, the room is upgraded to a room without a balcony - go figure?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Uyen T. Par United States of America, 7. marts 2016
Overrated
5
not so good. The facility old and dirty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 4 af 4 anmeldelser
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - IndgangPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - IndgangPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelsePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04