Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Indgang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Fuente Antal værelser: 14

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 596
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (596)
Sorter efter:
Stina L. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
Udemærket hotel, lever op til forventningerne

Sød personale, forholdsvis hurtig wifi, pandekager til morgenmad
8,7
Man får hvad man betaler for og Palazzo Pensionne lever helt sikkert op til vores forventninger. Det eneste minus er beliggenheden, hotellet ligger nede af små kringlede gader. Der er ikke mulighed for at gå frem og tilbage, man skal tage taxa for en sikkerheds skyld.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stina L. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
Komfortable byhotel med sød personale

Personalet, gratis wifi og pandekager til morgenmad
6,7
Hotellet levede op til vores forventninger. Personalet var søde til at hjælpe med alt hvad vi havde brug for. Det eneste minus er hotellets beliggenhed, hotellet ligger nede i en lille labyrient af små snoede gader som kan virke uhyggelige om aftnen. Desværre oplevede vi at en scooter kørte op bag os og forsøgte at stjæle vores taske. Benyt derfor altid taxa frem og tilbage.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teddy G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. april 2013
Roligt med god betjening

Stille, rent og i gå afstand til centrum af cebu
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. august 2015
Value for Money

Friendly staff, Location is good, Clean rooms including the restroom
9,3
We were welcomed by the friendly staff and even received an upgrade since there was no available standard room. Our room has twin beds and has all the basic needs, restroom is very clean as well. We actually get real value for money esp for those who travel on a budget.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter D. Par New Zealand, 28. august 2015
Clean comfortable hotel

Best things were clean room Comfortable bed and good aircon
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel The room is spacious and clean with a nice bathroom and great hot shower The bed is very comfortable . The staff were helpful but could smile sometimes The location is in a quiet street which we enjoyed and there are taxis at the door or a 5 minute walk to catch a jeepny
Indberet denne anmeldelse
F S. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jehun K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 4. juli 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amelia C. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amelia C. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. maj 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - IndgangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06