Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Indgang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellet indefra Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellet indefra Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 585 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (585)
Sorter efter:
Stina L. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
Udemærket hotel, lever op til forventningerne

Sød personale, forholdsvis hurtig wifi, pandekager til morgenmad
8,7
Man får hvad man betaler for og Palazzo Pensionne lever helt sikkert op til vores forventninger. Det eneste minus er beliggenheden, hotellet ligger nede af små kringlede gader. Der er ikke mulighed for at gå frem og tilbage, man skal tage taxa for en sikkerheds skyld.
Stina L. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
Komfortable byhotel med sød personale

Personalet, gratis wifi og pandekager til morgenmad
6,7
Hotellet levede op til vores forventninger. Personalet var søde til at hjælpe med alt hvad vi havde brug for. Det eneste minus er hotellets beliggenhed, hotellet ligger nede i en lille labyrient af små snoede gader som kan virke uhyggelige om aftnen. Desværre oplevede vi at en scooter kørte op bag os og forsøgte at stjæle vores taske. Benyt derfor altid taxa frem og tilbage.
Teddy G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. april 2013
Roligt med god betjening

Stille, rent og i gå afstand til centrum af cebu
6,7
Vai S. Par Hong Kong, 9. april 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Par United States of America, 8. april 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Rejsende alene Canada, 17. februar 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. februar 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 9. februar 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3B01