eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Indgang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellet indefra Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellet indefra Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,5

baseret på 580 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (580)
Sorter efter:
Stina L. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
Udemærket hotel, lever op til forventningerne

Sød personale, forholdsvis hurtig wifi, pandekager til morgenmad
8,7
Man får hvad man betaler for og Palazzo Pensionne lever helt sikkert op til vores forventninger. Det eneste minus er beliggenheden, hotellet ligger nede af små kringlede gader. Der er ikke mulighed for at gå frem og tilbage, man skal tage taxa for en sikkerheds skyld.
Stina L. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
Komfortable byhotel med sød personale

Personalet, gratis wifi og pandekager til morgenmad
6,7
Hotellet levede op til vores forventninger. Personalet var søde til at hjælpe med alt hvad vi havde brug for. Det eneste minus er hotellets beliggenhed, hotellet ligger nede i en lille labyrient af små snoede gader som kan virke uhyggelige om aftnen. Desværre oplevede vi at en scooter kørte op bag os og forsøgte at stjæle vores taske. Benyt derfor altid taxa frem og tilbage.
Teddy G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. april 2013
Roligt med god betjening

Stille, rent og i gå afstand til centrum af cebu
6,7
Robert H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Rejsende alene Canada, 17. februar 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. februar 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 9. februar 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. januar 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - IndgangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellet indefraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellet indefraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GæsteværelsePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08