Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet indefra Palm Residence Inn Davao - Reception Palm Residence Inn Davao - Golfbane Palm Residence Inn Davao - Lobby Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse
Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Poblacion Antal værelser: 59

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 63 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sortér efter:
Paul J. Rejsende alene Canada, 30. januar 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jermain L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. oktober 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marivic C. Gruppe Philippines, 11. oktober 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Perla F. Gruppe Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose I. Par Philippines, 17. april 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teresa F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. marts 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aida A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glaren S. Gruppe Philippines, 4. september 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kate R. Gruppe Philippines, 2. september 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. juni 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraPalm Residence Inn Davao - ReceptionPalm Residence Inn Davao - GolfbanePalm Residence Inn Davao - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06