Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefra Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Reception Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Golfbane Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Lobby Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 59
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

fra 60
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter efter:
Perla F. Gruppe Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Jose I. Par Philippines, 17. april 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Teresa F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. marts 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Aida A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Glaren S. Gruppe Philippines, 4. september 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Kate R. Gruppe Philippines, 2. september 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Nicole M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. juni 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Flora B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. april 2014
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Magtangol H. Par Philippines, 2. april 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. marts 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefraPalm Residence Inn Davao City - ReceptionPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GolfbanePalm Residence Inn Davao City - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePalm Residence Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04