eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Barrigada Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,9

baseret på 56 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhed
5,2
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sorter efter:
Donghoon L. Par South Korea, 23. februar 2015
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
6,3
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Hyeongsu K. Par South Korea, 22. februar 2015
Kindly

Kindly staff
6
Not good location
Nicole C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. februar 2015
yuck
3
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Maritess T. Gruppe Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Lousy hotel
2
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Jung S. Familie med små børn South Korea, 18. februar 2015
NOT SO CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFFS

LOCATION TO AIRPORT/ROOMRATE/NONE
3,3
Norman B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 12. februar 2015
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?

availability, price and location
3,3
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Prince M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. januar 2015
home away from home

staff, comfortable, location
6,3
Everything was good except for the Shuttle Service. They should improve their processes.
Oi M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 31. maj 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. maj 2013
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Forretningsrejsende Guam, 5. maj 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palmridge Inn Guam


AS-AGWEB-3C01