eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 153 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (153)
Sorter efter:
Cara O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 30. juni 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. maj 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Par United Kingdom, 1. maj 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Par United Kingdom, 29. april 2014
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.
Frederic C. Par France, 20. april 2014
Nice but a bite pricy for what is it

Calm, Nice staff
6,7
we stayed there for 6 nights. it's a nice hotel but don't expect too much. the pool is much smaller than what it looks on the pictures. the room had a good size and clean but very basic, not charming. the staff is nice and helpful. but avoid to book activities or car with them as you can find cheaper offers in the town. however you can rent motorbike with them. the hotel is walking distance from the beach but at the opposite part where you will do sun bathing. but it's a nice walk on the beach. very convinient to access to restaurant on the beach. not to close from them so it's very quiet the breakfast was a bite disappointed, not much. especially for fruits, very small quantities.
Daniel D. Par Israel, 10. marts 2014
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Gruppe Philippines, 20. februar 2014
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7
Wei H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. november 2013
Fantastic beyond expectations!

Superb staff service, beautiful garden settings, great value for money
8,7
Firstly, the service provided was superb. We were very worried about the recent damage done by the typhoon Yolanda (Haiyan) and the earthquake in Bohol in November and October 2013 respectively, since our arrival was just a week after the typhoon happened. I kept calling the hotel staff and both of the counter staff were very informative, honest and helpful in dealing with our needs and explaining the situation in Bohol and Panglao island especially. They helped us book tours and arrange for airport transfers. They also helped us prepare bottles of water in advance and acceded to our request to extend the use of the power generator (since the period post typhoon, there was limited power supply island-wide). They even offered to upgrade us from 2 small rooms to the big villa. Overall, I must really commend their wonderful their service rendered. The rooms are spacious and clean and the pool and breakfast were surprisingly very good. The distance to Alona beach is about 5-10 minutes by foot and is an easy walk though it can be a bit dark at night for ladies, although we felt safe at all times as the people in Panglao were downright nice and sincere. I would strongly recommend visiting Bohol and Panglao in spite of the aftermatch of the typhoon and earthquake as no serious damage had been done, and most of the tourist sights have been up and running by mid November. And of course, I would recommend Palms Cove Resort - lovely place! 5 stars for value.
Shi L. Forretningsrejsende China, 21. september 2013
view of room is good

room is nice but far
7,7
the design of the resort is good! but really a bit far from neither airport/pier. but near the alona beach. the sands of the beach is not good unless you live in the hotel who owns the private beach. due to we have to go early, so breakfast is just sandwich, but service of the staff is nice.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BadeværelsePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A06