eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 159 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (159)
Sorter efter:
Milan P. Par Czech Republic, 27. november 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Charito E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 30. juni 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. maj 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Par United Kingdom, 1. maj 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Par United Kingdom, 29. april 2014
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.
Frederic C. Par France, 20. april 2014
Nice but a bite pricy for what is it

Calm, Nice staff
6,7
we stayed there for 6 nights. it's a nice hotel but don't expect too much. the pool is much smaller than what it looks on the pictures. the room had a good size and clean but very basic, not charming. the staff is nice and helpful. but avoid to book activities or car with them as you can find cheaper offers in the town. however you can rent motorbike with them. the hotel is walking distance from the beach but at the opposite part where you will do sun bathing. but it's a nice walk on the beach. very convinient to access to restaurant on the beach. not to close from them so it's very quiet the breakfast was a bite disappointed, not much. especially for fruits, very small quantities.
Daniel D. Par Israel, 10. marts 2014
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Gruppe Philippines, 20. februar 2014
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B03