Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Suite Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Faciliteter Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Faciliteter Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Suite Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant
Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Suite Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Palms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Danao Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 182
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Sorter efter:
Sergio S. Par Spain, 7. april 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhi D. Par China, 7. april 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Barry W. Par United States of America, 24. marts 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laszlo M. Par Canada, 11. marts 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lindsay W. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. januar 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond N. Par Canada, 28. december 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Milan P. Par Czech Republic, 27. november 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charito E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cara O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao ØPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikke


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05