Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 193 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (193)
Sortér efter:
Marie P. Par Philippines, 7. januar 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly staff

The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
8
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yunha B. Par South Korea, 29. december 2015
Relaxing

Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
9
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Knut O. Par Norway, 9. november 2015
Good place for holiday

Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
7,7
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sergio S. Par Spain, 7. april 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhi D. Par China, 7. april 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Barry W. Par United States of America, 24. marts 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laszlo M. Par Canada, 11. marts 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lindsay W. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. januar 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond N. Par Canada, 28. december 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Palms Cove Resort Panglao ØPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikke


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03