arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5383 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5383 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Sunny C.
Singapore
06 februar 2012
basic hotel hidden in the heart of patong.
A Nice swimming pool.
a basic hotel equiped with a nice swimming pool, staffs are friendly and within walking distance from nightlife, beaches and shopping mall.

Sarah G.
Australien
03 februar 2012
Lovely hideaway in the middle of Patong Beach
Free wi-fi, large rooms, comfy beds
This hotel is very close to all parts of Patong Beach, great service, beds are comfy and the hotel offers free wi-fi... a big plus!

Jody S.
USA
01 februar 2012
Good Patong location
Nice breakfast buffet
this hotel was just very basic. two big problems, as far as i am concerned very hard bed and very slow and sketchy wifi service. the bed was so uncomfortable i was not able to sleep the first night. upon chatting with housekeeping they did put a thin mattress pad on the bed for me and that did help a little but barely. families might find this hotel convenient but i don't think i will stay there again.

Trystan Z.
Australien
01 februar 2012
Nice hotel, nice rooms.
Nice rooms, Great breakfast, excellent cocktails!
only stayed here one night but the room was very nice, good size balcony and good view, not close to any noise from the night but a building was going up behind our room so that was a bit loud sometimes. has recently changed names and not many drivers knew were it was.

YU L.
Malaysia
31 januar 2012
Amazing Value
good location
palmyra is really great value and in a really good location in patong. it's back off the main strip and isn't beach front but is a real short walk down the drive way and you're on rat-u-thit road (the main strip) the pool is amazing and the staff are really friendly. will definitely be staying there again!

YU L.
Malaysia
31 januar 2012
Great Value
very clean room
very good place. we are very happy with the service. my hubby and i enjoyed our breakfast. it is a place where we can relax and really have fun, only 5-8 minutes walk to the beach and shopping mall that made all the difference. we will definitely go back here. i love your breakfast near the pool area.

YU L.
Malaysia
31 januar 2012
Lovely pool and great service
good location
We really enjoyed our stay. Clean and tidy. Great breakfast. Service was good. I loved being so close to the hub of it all but with the benefit of being back off the street so it was nice and peacefull. Our room had recently been renovated and was great, my only complaint was that if the shower was on full and directed at the wall the water ended up on the floor instead of draining back into the bath.I espcially loved the frog and insect noises that you can hear at night if you walk down the driveway, but thats just me.Good value for money in the low season.

YU L.
Malaysia
31 januar 2012
Good value for money
very clean room
Near to shopping, a bit far to patong beach. Friendly staffs and bellboy. Rooms were clean and tidy, comfortable bed. The air con in the room is powerful. Nice swimming pool on the roof. Breakfast was nice. Let me check in earlier before check in time 2 pm. Will come back again...

YU L.
Malaysia
31 januar 2012
Great Hotel
Great Area, Great Access
We originally booked for 3 nights and liked it so much. The hotel has a massage/beauty service and can also book tours for you. Most of the staff (particularly the room maids) were friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. They greeted you in the traditional Thai manner and always had a smile on their faces. The pool appeared to be well maintained with a constant depth of 1.4 metres. There is also a small children's pool. If you want a basic hotel that is fairly quiet with clean rooms then the Palmyra is a good choice.

YU L.
Malaysia
31 januar 2012
value for money
good location
Hotel Check in was quick.. refreshing drink and cold face washer.. then taken to our room.. We were on the 3rd floor.. with a lovely balcony overlooking the pool... The room is spacious.. beds are firm.. but nothing more than your standard thai bed... bathroom good size... Rooms were cleaned well each day and housekeeping were quick if we had any additional requirements... The staff at the bar and breakfast were extremely friendly.. always a smile on their face.. on the last day one asked me if my daughter had stayed a month earlier... yes she had... same same but different she says and we laugh... good memory! Breakfast was nice.. not a massive variety but enough ... 10 mins walk to Bangla.. or the beach.. and everything you need close by.. family mart/ chemist/ massages/ and 7/11... never had a problem getting a sun bed around the pool.. and good drink specials all afternoon!