Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 56 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sortér efter:
Marconi A. Gruppe Philippines, 6. januar 2016
none

none
4,3
not so good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nancy L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. januar 2016
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6,3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antonia L. Par Philippines, 29. december 2015
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvin S. Par Philippines, 21. november 2015
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sherwin A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. maj 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fairuz Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fairuz Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anand C. Gruppe India, 3. maj 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esteban V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Naydha C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadeværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadeværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - MøderumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04