eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badeværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badeværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra
Område: Laoag Antal værelser: 181

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 36 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (36)
Sorter efter:
Ma D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. maj 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 20. april 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Par Philippines, 19. april 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. april 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. Gruppe Philippines, 19. april 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Gruppe Philippines, 18. april 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 4. januar 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. december 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. december 2013
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4,3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Par United States of America, 11. november 2013
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2,7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadeværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadeværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelsePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UdsigtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - MøderumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02