Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 2680 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (2680)
Sortér efter:
Frederik K. Familie med små børn Denmark, 8. juli 2013
Fantastisk

Luksus, Pool, Venligt personale!
9,3
Hotellet er virkeligt fedt. At blive mødt af tjeneren med velkomstdrinks i det øjeblik vi trådte ind af døren, var super lækkert. Service på hotellet er suverænt og overraskende omkostningsfrit. Besøger gerne igen!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Torben D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. april 2010
Pan Pacific i Singapore

Fantastisk personlig og vedkommende service fra alle ansatte.
9,3
Pan Pacific lever til fulde op til de fem stjerner, som de er indhaver af. De mønstre en meget personlig og sublim service fra man ankommer til man tager afsted igen. Værelserne er rene og rummelige og har super gode A/V faciliteter. Hotellets indvendige udtryk, er en arkitektonisk oplevelse ud over det sædvanlige, ligesom pool/spa og fitness området også er super flot. Alt i alt et godt hotel i Singapore, som til fulde lever op til forventningerne.
Tip om Shopping: Ligger med direkte adgang til Marina Square shoppingcenter, med masser af butikker, restauranter mv.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li J. Gruppe Singapore, 17. januar 2016
super patient and excellent customer service

service, location, flexible
10
we had our friend's hen's night last Saturday and I have to say we are so embarrassed by our constant requests. We called them up at least 10 times requesting for ice bucket, pillows, towels, plates, knvies, phone wires etc etc etc and they were always so patient and efficient. the best hotel ever!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shee Y. Gruppe Singapore, 17. januar 2016
Great staycation with friends

Location , view, comfortable rooms
9,3
It was awesome , the room is huge and well equipped. Pool is nice with friendly staff bringing you bottled water. Clean and nice environment from lobby to room. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cuong N. Par Vietnam, 17. januar 2016
Highly recommend

view, big room, new interior
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
My D. Par Vietnam, 13. januar 2016
Good

View, location, service
9,3
my stay room style : Harbor Studio 5 star best view 5 star service it is a very smart choice for vacation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danilo F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. januar 2016
Excellent

Location, accessibility and comfort
10
Outstanding in many senses.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng H. Par Singapore, 10. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, bubble lift, nice buffet dinner
9,3
The facade, interior and facilities met the expectations of a 5 stars hotel. We were delighted to find a mini sauna in the changing room next to the pool. The staff were courteous and kind, special mention to Steve for helping me with the door on my way out when he was just walking past. The buffet dinner at The Edge was awesome. Tell the restaurant that you are an in-house guest to get 20% off the bill. We booked for a night stay explicitly for a birthday celebration. We had to prompt the staff at the reception before she offered a complimentary birthday cake. The cake was to be delivered to the room an hour later but we waited for close to 2.5hrs before we gave a call to the reception. Apparently there were some glitches at the kitchen, but it would have been better if someone were to call to inform the guests instead of letting the guests wait indefinitely.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jing H. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2016
Great Hotel

Clean, friendly staffs and good location
8,7
Great hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
June W. Par Singapore, 2. januar 2016
poor communication

location. cleanliness.
7,3
it was not up to my expectation of a 5 star hotel. poor communication. supposed to check in at 3pm.. arrived at 530pm n was told room wasnt ready until nearing 8pm den we got the room. my friend had to approached them before staff 1 gave us complimentary breakfast n late checkout at 2pm. but during check in, staff 2 said there is no such thing n said she will give me a call after checking. until 11pm, i received no calls from her. 1 card wasnt working as well. so went to recept at 11+pm to activate card n staff 3 too said no complimentary breakfast nor late checkout. aft tellin her the full story den she said she will give us. the following morning, when we went for breakfast, we were presented with the bill. n staff there said it is not in their system. after checking twice n explain the whole story AGAIN then we were given the complimentary breakfast. no one informed me about it. i had to approach them n enquire. there is no additional blankets n pillows n service were slow. asked for bedsheet n it only came an hour later. i understand it is peak season but im sure this is not the 1st time they experienced peak season. they seem shorthanded and confused. was rather disappointed in my stay. the stay wasnt cheap as it is new year eve but i find it is not worth due to the service provided. Nevertheless, the view in harbour studio room of the fireworks were awesroom n staff at the lobby (except reception) were good n smiley. housekeeping personnels were smiley too n they do a great job cleaning the room. that at least made me feel better. perhaps the view n smiles from these staff made my spend more worthwhile.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Pan Pacific Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - DansesalPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - UdsigtPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - IndgangPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotellet indefraPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - UdsigtPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01