Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 2759 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (2759)
Sortér efter:
Frederik K. Familie med små børn Denmark, 8. juli 2013
Fantastisk

Luksus, Pool, Venligt personale!
9,3
Hotellet er virkeligt fedt. At blive mødt af tjeneren med velkomstdrinks i det øjeblik vi trådte ind af døren, var super lækkert. Service på hotellet er suverænt og overraskende omkostningsfrit. Besøger gerne igen!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Torben D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. april 2010
Pan Pacific i Singapore

Fantastisk personlig og vedkommende service fra alle ansatte.
9,3
Pan Pacific lever til fulde op til de fem stjerner, som de er indhaver af. De mønstre en meget personlig og sublim service fra man ankommer til man tager afsted igen. Værelserne er rene og rummelige og har super gode A/V faciliteter. Hotellets indvendige udtryk, er en arkitektonisk oplevelse ud over det sædvanlige, ligesom pool/spa og fitness området også er super flot. Alt i alt et godt hotel i Singapore, som til fulde lever op til forventningerne.
Tip om Shopping: Ligger med direkte adgang til Marina Square shoppingcenter, med masser af butikker, restauranter mv.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 7. maj 2016
Good location and good stay
6
I had four days at the Pan Pac Marina Bay and from the very friendly and helpful in-room checkin (Room 2006) to my late check-out it was an enjoyable tay. Its location to the harbour is great for a 4 km early morning run, and the pool and health club are also excellent. Good reading and work lights in the bedroom, excellent bathroom, and great views. Although I did not use it, the mini bar is a bit disappointing for a hotel at this level - tiny bottles in automatic pay slots did not leave much room for my own bottles of juice etc. I was disappointed to see that towels were replaced daily - despite my leaving them hanging up for re-use. Club Floor / 38th offers wonderful 360 degree views and evening cocktails.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Candra K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. maj 2016
Nice n good hotel
6,3
Value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian P. Par Australia, 7. maj 2016
Best Hotel Ever
6,7
We have stayed in hotels all over the world , but have never had better facilities or friendlier helpful staff. Would highly recommend this hotel above others in Singapore. Special mention cafe/breakfast staff & the senior doorman (with the round hat).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jun C. Par Malaysia, 2. maj 2016
sweet Singapore
6,7
very good location and very good value
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew D. Par United Kingdom, 25. april 2016
Location location
5
The hotel is situated between three major shopping areas and a short walk to theater which is great. A short taxi ride to Matina Bay Sands hotel and shopping and casino area. Again a short walk to the bay front MRT allows access to downtown Singapore i.e Orchard Rd without the traffic hassle and trying to find a taxi. Also new blue line connects the holiday maker to China Town and it surrounding area great for shopping and eating especially the famous chili crab...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harry M. Par Australia, 24. april 2016
wonderful hotel
6,7
always great..we always stay here as it is like home
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Desmond L. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
staycation for 2016
6,3
Location is best, directly beside Marina Square. Hotel room is nice and clean. Staff is excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jesmine G. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Some Hiccups
4,7
We requested for 2 side by side rooms as we were travelling with elderly and a young a child. Reception tried their best to accommodate us at the last min, but unfortunately, we could only get 2 rooms on the same floor. Not a big problem, only thing is that they took an hour to check us into the second room despite them telling us repeatedly that they key was on its way up to the first room where we were in already. They took care of our luggages, but forgot to give us a luggage tag somehow. So, we waited for luggages that were still sitting at the lobby. When they realised that no one offered us a luggage tag, they quickly corrected their mistake and send the items up to us within 15-20 minutes. Another thing that I feel the need to mention is that one of their chefs at the breakfast area was definitely very surly each time we requested for omelettes. Three times we asked for eggs over 3 mornings, and three times she did not even so much as look up at us, or even nodded at us. Very surly indeed, and it was almost as if we were burdening her with our order. Other than these 3 mishaps, we are very happy with our stay at Pan Pacific, and would recommend it to others. The shower cubicle was excellent and it was super easy to bathe my young daughter without getting all drenched. Loved our bed, it was really comfortable. I especially loved it that we could place our suitcase in a little corner in the bathroom as that made it so convenient to get our belongings in and out of the bags during shower time! Well located, clean room and amazing view. We would stay there again. However, it would be great if the Management can let your staff know that a smile goes a long way with your customers, and I am a repeat customer at the Pan Pacific group of hotels. A surly chef sure did not help my breakfast experience much!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Pan Pacific Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - DansesalPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - UdsigtPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadeværelsePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - IndgangPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotellet indefraPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - UdsigtPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04