Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Reception Panda Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Panda Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Panda Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 1026
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 2975 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2975)
Mikkel G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. januar 2010
Great stay

Great comfort, excellent service, clean, friendly
9
Due to a 26 hour layover in Hong Kong I had to find a place that was equally comfortable, payable and close to the airport. Nothing comes close to Panda when looking at all 3 catagories. I truely enjoyed my stay and will be going back to Hong Kong for a longer stay and will be basing it out of Panda Hotel.
Ole R. Par Denmark, 30. marts 2009
Komfortabelt ophold på Panda Hotel i Tsu Wan

God service på executive floors God beliggenhed i forhold til indkøb, MTR (transport), restauranter m.v.
7,7
Vi havde et godt ophold på Panda Hotel. Værelserne var pæne og rene, men kunne dog godt have været en tand større. Service i reception, restaurant og housekeeping var udmærket. Hotellet ligger i Tsu Wan og i gå-afstand fra togstation (MTR), og således fungerede hotellet godt som base for diverse udflugter i området. Hotellet indeholder et mindre shopping-center, og der er desuden andre indkøbsmuligheder, cafeer og restauranter i området umiddelbart omkring hotellet.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Ocean Park er mere interessant end Disneyland, og sidstnævnte skal man kun tage til, hvis man har små børn med.
Heidi A. Gruppe Denmark, 7. juni 2010
Panda Hotel
6,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Thammaphong I. Familie med små børn Thailand, 20. april 2014
This hotel has a great location

Close to the wet market, very clan room, nice interior design.
7,3
We have a very great time at this hotel, even though the hotel is located outside Hong Kong city, but the community around the hotel has everythings for the tourist.
Mariyam S. Par Maldives, 19. april 2014
good area, easy access

near to MTR, free shuttle. shopping mall
6
it was good,
Faye L. Familie med ældre børn China, 15. april 2014
convenient to shopping centers

cleaning, nice staff, quiet
8
enjoy staying and will recommend it to friends
Timothy C. Par Malaysia, 15. april 2014
typical standard

location short stay transit
7
reasonable short stay
Abdul R. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. april 2014
Very Nice Hotel with Halal Menu

Friendly staff, nice rooms, Halal food (though only 3 items on menu, but only place you can find Halal food within walking distance in Tsuen Wan)
8,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Bus and MTR stations are just minutes away with services to Kowloon, Disneyland, Airport and other interesting places in HKG. There are malls below the hotel and a few other malls, parks, many eating places and local shopping area all within surrounding walking area in Tsuen Wan. Nice swimming pool and gym, sauna room to wind down after work. The hotel itself has big rooms, very clean, well maintained and friendly staff all around. A very good place which has all the (slightly above) basic necessities for a comfortable stay be it for business or holidays with families or friends.
William K. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. april 2014
friendly staff, comfort and clean

helpful staff, easy assess to MRT and lot of local food
9
definitely a great one which upgrade us to a panda Plus with free wifi & complimentary drink. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Easy asses to MRT & lot of local food nearby and shopping & supermarket is right below the hotel. Free shutter bus to Tsim Sha Teui hourly and back to the hotel. Will be back again & definitely recommend this hotel.
Han H. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Good location

Good price during normal unpeak day
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPanda Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungePanda Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungePanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPanda Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPanda Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06