Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Badeværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Badeværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Badeværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Badeværelse Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Udsigt Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Udsigt Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Udsigt
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 314 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (314)
Jacky L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. marts 2014
Nice and comfortable

Close to MTR, situated in town, clean rooms
8
close to MTR station close to restaurents close to town clean rooms nice view
Ng C. Par Hong Kong, 2. marts 2014
nice Hotel , good location,

nice Hotel , good location, value for money
7,3
nice staff , but when i check in at cozy , the staff take me to the other building , other panda's hotel - Comics .and its Cute is a Hong kong Comics book theme .nice but small room ,high speed free wifi . 7 min to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT Station.
Leong L. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. februar 2014
very dirty room

shopping ...eat..cafe
3,7
very dirty room ...and the pillow like no wash all bad
Mark T. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
Just for sleep and shower.

Location.
5
Very near good local eateries (Kimberly st area) and transportation (1 min walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR). Room was tiny and only good for sleep and shower. Suggest to head out to nearby malls/hotels for a dump as hotel toilet could clog!
Mark T. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
nothing more than sleep and shower

centrally located for food and transport
4,7
rooms were super small so avoid bringing a large suitcase! its okay for 2-3 nights for sleep and shower. probably the smallest place i've every experienced but offers a clean room for sleep.
Kee C. Par Malaysia, 14. februar 2014
Nice friendly staff, cheap good location

Friendly staff, good location, cheap and food is everywhere
8,7
Very good. Very friendly staff upon check in. Alex even showed us the way to our room though it is a budget hotel. He even gave us a lot of tips about food, locations etc.
Chin H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. januar 2014
room is cean but too small

Clean
6,3
Audwin E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. januar 2014
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Location
5,3
Lau C. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. december 2013
Nice, clean and value for money

Convenient, clean, value for money
8
Convenient to nearby shopping areas and close by MTR station for easy to access other districts.
Jennie J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. december 2013
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Good wi-fi, good location, convenient transportation
4,7
I want to be fair to Panda's Hostel, since it is described as a hostel and not a hotel, so I'll start with the positives: the Economy Double is a tiny private room which comes with a double bed and its own shower/bathroom facilities (a combined shower and toilet area)--a big plus in a hostel. The sheets and pillows were clean, and the bathroom/shower area was clean as well, although there was a smell of mildew in the room since the space is so small and has no windows, meaning that ventilation is poor. The wi-fi was also excellent and free. Now, the cons: as many reviews have noted, the hostel is noisy, so I came prepared with earplugs to block out conversation, slamming doors, footsteps in the hallway, etc. However, the whole night I was kept awake by an loud intermittent humming noise which was impossible to block out. Since it was less frequent in the wee hours and revved up in the morning, my guess is that this is the building elevator. The walls are dirty and the room smelled of mildew. The staff gave me the wrong access code for my floor, so I spent about 25 minutes frantically trying to get in touch at 11:30 Friday night. When I finally got someone on the phone, they hung up on me once. When I called them back they directed me to reception, which was closed. Finally they reluctantly read me the code. The best (or worst!) moment came the next morning when the steam from the hot water in my shower set off the whole building's fire alarm. Amidst all the confusion, when an older woman on staff showed up to investigate she accused me of smoking in my room. After some back and forth we managed to clear the situation up, but I can't imagine this is the first time it's happened, since the room is so small and the smoke detector is right outside the bathroom area. It seems unfair to blame guests for a defect in your design. I can't recommend it. Pay a little more for a real hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadeværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadeværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GæsteværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadeværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadeværelsePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UdsigtPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UdsigtPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UdsigtPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C06