Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefra Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefra Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefra Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Møderum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Møderum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Møderum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Møderum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 17
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 42 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (42)
Sorter efter:
Francis Y. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. februar 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Par Japan, 13. januar 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Gruppe Philippines, 25. november 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Par Indonesia, 15. oktober 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. september 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Par Philippines, 22. september 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Par Philippines, 20. september 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. juni 2013
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. juni 2013
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MøderumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MøderumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MøderumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MøderumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05