Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 64 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (64)
Sortér efter:
Martin S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. december 2015
Fint Hotel med god service

Placeringen, værelset, personalet
8,7
Mit ophold hos Panda Tea Garden Suites har været helt i top. Personalet har været meget imødekommende og altid smilende. Maden på hotellet var også god og velsmagende, Dog kunne en simpel frugt terklerken godt have været på menuen til morgenmad. Men eller var der et godt stort udvalg, til en rimelig pris. Hvis man skal sige noget som kunne forbedret på værelset så ville det være et lille køleskab. Men efter standarterne i Philippinerne var det meget fint. Sengen var i en god længde så selv en almindelig europæer, Kunne ligge fint og sove. Internet forbindelsen på hotellet kørte i hele mit ophold fint og uden problemer. Så et hotel som heltbestemt kan anbefales hvis man er i Tagbilaran
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William K. Rejsende alene France, 28. januar 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. december 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. december 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jie R. Rejsende alene China, 29. november 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Camille E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marcel K. Par Czech Republic, 1. oktober 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter C. Par United States of America, 30. marts 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. marts 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. februar 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Panda Tea Garden Suites TagbilaranPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - MøderumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - MøderumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - MøderumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - GæsteværelsePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - MøderumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04