Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra
Område: Bil-Isan Antal værelser: 4
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

fra 75
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
9,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
9,1
Alle anmeldelser (75)
Sorter efter:
Dannie P. Par Denmark, 3. marts 2013
Stille og roligt

Service, prisen og venligheden
7
De var gode til at tilrettelæggelse nogle gode ture på Bohol
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hilde E. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 24. juli 2015
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9,3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer I. Gruppe Philippines, 9. marts 2015
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Victor J. Familie med små børn Ireland, 6. marts 2015
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francis V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felipe A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. december 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerardo V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. december 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Smile A. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kamran B. Par Pakistan, 21. april 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao ØPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - BadeværelsePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - BadeværelsePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Ø - Indgang

Kundeanmeldelser - Panglao Bed and Breakfast, Panglao Ø

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07