Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 292 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 292 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

HYEMI L. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016

Magnus W. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

Shelley H. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Voltaire J. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Anna M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Anmeldt 15 august 2015

Jean M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015

Heinz S. fra Østrig
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

demian V. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay
food, staff, facility
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015

SO E. fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
do not stay here
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015

Melanie G. fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Fanstastic stay
food,location,great staff
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Anmeldt 20 februar 2015