Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6339 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Faciliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Faciliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Reception Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Udsigt Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Møderum Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Have
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Have Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Fitnessrum Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Butikker Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Dauis Antal værelser: 68

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 107
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sorter efter:
Ma. B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. juli 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhea A. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herbert O. Par United States of America, 19. juli 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liza R. Par United States of America, 17. juni 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gemma I. Gruppe United Kingdom, 19. maj 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heath W. Par Australia, 14. maj 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maricris C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danno K. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. april 2015
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rudy E. Par United States of America, 17. april 2015
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ramses B. Par United States of America, 17. marts 2015
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao ØPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - FaciliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - FaciliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - ReceptionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - UdsigtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - MøderumPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - FitnessrumPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - ButikkerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - DansesalPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - BadeværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - BadeværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - FitnessrumPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03