Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6339

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 114 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sortér efter:
Adrian L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. februar 2016
Xxx
7,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rica J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. december 2015
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benedict V. Par Switzerland, 18. november 2015
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susanne C. Par Philippines, 10. november 2015
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fritzy G. Par Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma. B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. juli 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhea A. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herbert O. Par United States of America, 19. juli 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liza R. Par United States of America, 17. juni 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gemma I. Gruppe United Kingdom, 19. maj 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao ØPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - FaciliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - FaciliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - ReceptionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - UdsigtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - MøderumPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - HavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - FitnessrumPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - ButikkerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - DansesalPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - BadeværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - GæsteværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - BadeværelsePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - FitnessrumPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Ø - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05