eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Dauis - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6339 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimmingpool Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Omgivelser Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Omgivelser Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet udefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Strand Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gæsteværelse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet udefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet udefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefra Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimmingpool Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimmingpool
Område: Dauis - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 27 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sorter efter:
Ruben J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7,3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 7. juli 2014
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Jeffrey K. Par Australia, 14. maj 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9,3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 1. maj 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9,7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Gruppe Belgium, 27. april 2014
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8,3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. Familie med ældre børn Macau, 28. januar 2014
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2013
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dale W. Par Australia, 17. juli 2013
friendly staff, great value for money

room comfort, balue, good staff
7,7
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
Dylan G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. juli 2013
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8,7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. Par United States of America, 27. juni 2013
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6,3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - SwimmingpoolPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GæsteværelsePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GæsteværelsePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Altan/TerrassePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - StrandPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GæsteværelsePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GæsteværelsePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GæsteværelsePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GæsteværelsePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GæsteværelsePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GæsteværelsePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotellet indefraPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - SwimmingpoolPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C01