eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Møderum Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotellet udefra Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 64

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 1763 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1763)
Sorter efter:
Gitte S. Gruppe Denmark, 25. december 2013
Top service, afslappende pool område, god mad

Top service, afslappende pool område, god mad
8,3
Super ophold men vær opmærksom på der er rigtig meget larm fra vejen hvis du bor i Annex
Jannie H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. juli 2013
skønt hotel, rent og pænt og søde personaler

pool området, værelserne og hjælpsomt personale.
9
det var et skønt hotel.Det ligger ikke lige ved stranden men det gør ikke noget. der er hyggelig pool område.
Sarah P. Par Denmark, 12. juli 2013
Fantastisk lækkert hotel

Liggestole ved poolen, renlighed, god beliggenhed
9
Rigtig lækkert hotel.. Har været der to gange - begge lige gode.. Maden er god og servicen i top.. Beliggenheden er nummer et.. Det ligger perfekt i forhold til transport og Alone beach... Lækre værelser med fjernsyn, godt senge og varmt vand i bruseren.. Dog valgte de at rengøre poolen to dage i træk midt på dagen.. Ud over dette, er det et helt perfekt hotel.. Kan varmt anbefale det..
Soren L. Par Denmark, 2. juni 2012
Super godt hotel

service
8
Super god service, værelserne pæne,dog kunne internet være bedre.
Marlon C. Gruppe Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Good

Room, swimming pool,
7
Good.
Sungjin B. Par South Korea, 15. januar 2015
clean and neat hotel

clean, kind staff, well organized manage system
8,7
Heen V. Gruppe Philippines, 11. januar 2015
the staff were very accommodating..rooms were clea

clean and accesible..affordable
9,3
Nice one
Garry M. Par Australia, 3. januar 2015
Long time customer

Standard of rooms, pool and value for money
9,7
Excellent stay as always
Krzysztof B. Par Poland, 31. december 2014
Way overpriced! Very basic!

Poolside, food, beer bucket
6,3
After our wonderful experience at Radisson Blu in Cebu city we were headed to Bohol, Panglao to stay for a week at Panglao Regents Park Resort. Since it was slightly more expensive than Radisson (with even bigger discount!!) we expected at least similar standard. A big disappointment was what we saw. Apparently the management doubled the price because of the Christmas season. For over 80 USD a night this hotel offers standard you can get for a half that at many places around the island. The room was small and very very basic. So was the bed. Well maintained but everyday cleaning is far from perfect. After two days we could see "dust bunnies" everywhere around. First 2 days we had to ask for towels as the old ones were taken away but new ones were not given. A small thing but after 8 hours on the boat and diving a good shower is a priority when you get back. We had to wait for 10-20 minutes for new towels to be brought. Very annoying. The staff are sometimes nice and sometimes their attitude show you clearly how bothersome you are to them. The pool seems nice but e didn't use it. The WiFi sucks. Problems with connecting, no net in the room. Overall, a good basic and budget hotel. For 40-50 USD a night we would say good. For over 80 just poor.
Grace C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. december 2014
good location, but dishonest hotel staff

location, atmosphere,
5
The hotel provides very basic accommodation, they don't refill shampoos unless you request for it, the 3-in-1 coffee is very limited so also the complimentary water, the comfort room is stinking maybe due to poor drainage. The staff, if not all are dishonest, they inspected our rooms before they gave us a go signal, yet, they don't return things we left behind, even if we stayed for 2 hours at the lobby waiting for a cab. I called the front desk hours later, but they denied having seen the one left behind, although I am 100% sure that it was left there. Honesty is the best policy especially if one is working in a hotel, can't help but compare their accommodation service to hotels we've been.The food is not good and overpriced, the only plus factor is the location. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends, in fact, some of the guests transferred to other hotels which offered lower price and the same standard accommodation.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MøderumPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A02