eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Møderum Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotellet udefra Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 64

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,8

baseret på 1793 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1793)
Sorter efter:
Gitte S. Gruppe Denmark, 25. december 2013
Top service, afslappende pool område, god mad

Top service, afslappende pool område, god mad
8,3
Super ophold men vær opmærksom på der er rigtig meget larm fra vejen hvis du bor i Annex
Jannie H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. juli 2013
skønt hotel, rent og pænt og søde personaler

pool området, værelserne og hjælpsomt personale.
9
det var et skønt hotel.Det ligger ikke lige ved stranden men det gør ikke noget. der er hyggelig pool område.
Sarah P. Par Denmark, 12. juli 2013
Fantastisk lækkert hotel

Liggestole ved poolen, renlighed, god beliggenhed
9
Rigtig lækkert hotel.. Har været der to gange - begge lige gode.. Maden er god og servicen i top.. Beliggenheden er nummer et.. Det ligger perfekt i forhold til transport og Alone beach... Lækre værelser med fjernsyn, godt senge og varmt vand i bruseren.. Dog valgte de at rengøre poolen to dage i træk midt på dagen.. Ud over dette, er det et helt perfekt hotel.. Kan varmt anbefale det..
Soren L. Par Denmark, 2. juni 2012
Super godt hotel

service
8
Super god service, værelserne pæne,dog kunne internet være bedre.
Anthony F. Par United Kingdom, 23. februar 2015
Good location close to the beach walking distance

Staff excellent friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with complimentary coffee and bottled water daily. It's away from the busy Alona beach yet very close to walk to the beach and all the restaurant
7,3
It was very busy due to the high volume of Chinese customers from mainland China during Chinese New Year. If you want peace and tranquility avoid coming to Panglau during the Chinese New Year. The Chinese tourist are very loud, noisy rude and demanding whereas the Koreans and Japanese are well mannered and considerate. First two days had to remind front desk to get room cleaned. Their excuse was that they were very busy even ran out of fresh clean towels. Do not use the hotel laundry it's pricy. On the main road to the beach several laundry shops same day service mega cheap. Lots of good eateries outside the hotel that offer good food at a reasonable price. Wi if hit and miss have to sit outside by balcony to access a very slow internet. Several brownouts so no tv or wifi and no hot water. Its usual in this part of the world to have brownouts but the hotel generator takes over although no tv or internet. The pool is small but adequate size for this hotel. Will not return here as there are several much cheaper and smaller sized hotels close by. This hotel is expensive for what it offers. There are many new bigger hotels nearby that is under construction currently. My advice is book for 1 or 2 nights then look around nearby for a better deal and checkout. Apart from all the above the staff were very good and polite and made up for everything.
Ricardo B. Rejsende alene China, 21. februar 2015
Good hotel

Staff, pool area, location
7,3
Staff is nice and helpful. There was a problem with the airports transfer when I arrived and I waited for one hour at the airport, but then they didn't charge me the service, which was a good way of compensating me. Rooms are clean but twice we had no towel and needed to call the room service. The hotel restaurant doesn't have many options, however the food is really good.
Karina G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. februar 2015
Good hotel, need to improve water quality

Good size room, pool, staff
7,3
Stayed there Feb10-13, 2015. Hotel grounds and room were clean. Upon arrival in our room we asked for extra pillow and towel and they were very quick to respond. We had dinner on our first night there and the food was really good. The following day we went out left our things in the safe but forgot to close it then when we returned, the room got cleaned but all our things were left where they were. We leave money on the counter before we go out but it's still there when we get back. I'd have to give compliments to the staff for their honesty. It's 10-15min walk to the beach and we walk slow, but not a walk I will take on a hot sunny day. My daughter loves the little bridge by the pool and especially the pool. On a negative note, the room service got poorer as the days went, nice towels at first but on the last day, tattered towels and no coffee, no shampoo, no soap. Ants were crawling everywhere inside the room. Water coming out of the faucet seemed to us like sea water, we don't use it to brush our teeth with. No view but neighboring local's house. No newspaper that we can borrow to bring in our room. Have to pay to use the gym. Overall, it was nice, basic but would probably stay at a different hotel next time, maybe closer to the beach.
Petr K. Par Czech Republic, 29. januar 2015
Nice staff, clean hotel

Staff, quality of food, swimming pool
9,3
It was good choice. To Alona beach it is only 10 minutes. But Alona beach is not so nice - there is to much boats... Hotel is nice. Staff is excelent. Food have good quality, but is quite expencive.
Marlon C. Gruppe Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Good

Room, swimming pool,
7
Good.
Sungjin B. Par South Korea, 15. januar 2015
clean and neat hotel

clean, kind staff, well organized manage system
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MøderumPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotellet udefraPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A08